We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveler rating
20
4
8
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
20
4
8
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walls are thin rooms are clean enjoyed our stay cereal tours shower
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 37 reviews
Reviewed February 4, 2018

Staff friendly and helpful. Room clean and basic and could do with a coat of paint. Breakfast was good but couldn't see any coffee so asked for white coffees and was shocked with an 80 zloty bill on check out as it wasn't mentioned that we had to pay for them.

Room tip: Hotel was in quite location only noise was from the trams
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank duotraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NowaPanorama, Właściciel at Nowa Panorama Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2018

Thank you for your comment. Coffee can be made by the guests themselves in the breakfast buffet. Coffee from the machine is additionally payable and this information is given at the bar. However, we apologize for this situation. We invite you to visit our Hotel again. Hotel stuff of Nowa Panorama Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2018

Noisy guests, WIFI connection that doesn't work , TV doesn't work and poor hotel services.

Stayed at the hotel for 4 nights and was extremely disappointed. Its in the middle of nowhere, had no drink making facilities in the room, WIFI that did not work - so I had to use my phone data (of which I ran out of) , only one plug socket for appliances. The room was only cleaned once for the 4 nights I stayed and neighbouring bedrooms were so noisy It was very difficult to sleep. Breakfast in the morning was also very cramped as the dining area was tiny.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katiealexandra90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NowaPanorama, Właściciel at Nowa Panorama Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2018

Thank you for your comment. I assure you that we are in the process of modernization and we are working to remove any inconveniences that you are writing about. We invite you to visit our Hotel again. Hotel stuff of Nowa Panorama Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2017

Stayed at panorama hotel for four nights b&b 17th Sep - 22nd Sep , found the hotel very good , very helpful reception, nothing was a problem, very good breakfast, clean towels very day, tram stop 5 mins walk for getting to krakow, also hotel safe in reception for your personal belongings ( no charge ) , also we where able leave our luggage on our last day in a storage area, and collect later ( no charge) . The only things we would have liked in our room was a kettle & for hot tea/ coffee after a day out. On our departure the Manager asked if we enjoyed our stay and shook hands with us , witch I thought was a nice touch, we would fully recommend this hotel for a budget break.

Room tip: High foor would be ideal
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank michaelduffin475
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NowaPanorama, Właściciel at Nowa Panorama Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2017

Thank you for such good opinion. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again in Cracow. Hotel stuff of Nowa Panorama.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2017

£26 a night should have told us something right? Right! It was roughly £20 per night too much though. The staff were unfriendly, the rooms as basic as you can get and extremely uncomfortable beds. Handy for the tram though into Krakow but that's about it really.I don't know how many bedrooms there are but there are only a handful of tables for breakfast. We got there just after 07.00 and couldn't get a seat. Would I stay there again.. No.

Room tip: Don't choose here
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nick r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NowaPanorama, Właściciel at Nowa Panorama Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2017

Thank you for your comment. I assure you that we are in the process of modernization and we are working to remove any inconveniences that you are writing about. We invite you to visit our Hotel again. Hotel stuff of Nowa Panorama Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews