We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,406)
Filter reviews
1,407 results
Traveler rating
922
408
62
12
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
922
408
62
12
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town jewish quarter the main square the holiday inn great hotel cherry vodka recommend this hotel excellent location reception staff salt mines five minute walk single room good size scrambled eggs comfortable room small balcony train station
Filter
Updating list...
352 - 357 of 1,407 reviews
Reviewed February 27, 2016

Fantastic hotel,staff,rooms and location,I have stayed with my partner,we were so welcomed,room was very comfortable,clean a quiet,breakfast very nice .I would stay in this hotel again.Many thanks to all staff

Room tip: Very clean and comfortable,very professional and friendly staff.GREAT HOTEL
Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Slawomir55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2016 via mobile

This is a very nice hotel. Staff are friendly and efficient. My room, a double, was well furnished with a very comfortable bed. Breakfast was good with a great variety on offer. The hotel is ideally situated between the Old Town and the Jewish Quarter. This really does offer astonishing value for money. If I'm ever back in Krakow, which I intend to be, I will certainly be staying at the Wielopole Hotel.

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank Sharpattack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2016 via mobile

Perfect hotel for visiting Kraków, the hotel organised our airport transfers and the trip to Auschwitz all of which were perfect.

Breakfast was a continental style and was fine to start the day

Friendly staff and 5 minutes walk to the main square

Highly recomended

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Gil c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Bit late with this review - our stay from 10th to 14th Feb - this hotel is just perfect in location and all it's amenities. Our superior room was spacious, comfortable, extremely clean, great shower and even bottled water replaced every day. We can't thank the staff enough for all the help with excursions, best restaurants etc - so friendly - special thanks to Paulina, Kasia and Michal. Would defiantly stay at The Wielopole again - great value for money - thanks guys x

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lucy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2016 via mobile

Just arrived home yesterday, had an amazing time. Everything about this hotel was just perfect. Will definitely stay again. Thanks for a fantastic stay.... Will definitely recommend to all our friends back home, staff so polite and friendly...

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank justluvhols
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews