We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,406)
Filter reviews
1,407 results
Traveler rating
922
408
62
12
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
922
408
62
12
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town jewish quarter the main square the holiday inn great hotel cherry vodka recommend this hotel excellent location reception staff salt mines five minute walk single room good size scrambled eggs comfortable room small balcony train station
Filter
Updating list...
523 - 528 of 1,407 reviews
Reviewed December 4, 2014

this hotel has everything going for it,it is a wonderful city has an excellent location. our room was a good size and very clean. breakfast included in price was of a good standard with plenty of choice.
but the big thing this hotel has going for it is its staff who are very helpful and informative.i would stay no where else next time in krakow.

Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ridleyjohnliz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2014

This small hotel just outside the ring surrounding old Krakow is truly a gem among gems. The rooms were clean, the staff was incredibly helpful and the breakfast very good. The hotel is within a 10 minute walk from the central train station, less than that to the city square and the tram and bus stops are just outside the front door.
We couldn't have asked for a friendlier and helpful staff and they all spoke English.
Don't let this hotel pass by on your next visit to Krakow and we will happily stay there again.

Room tip: They have lifts on every floor and street noise was not an issue above the ground floor.
Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank monroe38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2014 via mobile

Great location just 4 minutes from the rynek glowny, visiting in November we get a free lunch as we booked with their hotel web page, slightly harder to find a parking place but if you get lucky you might find one even at the hotel front door, public parking is free on weekends. The hotel "smells" good and offers very good services

Date of stay: November 2014
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
4  Thank titizluky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2014

This hotel has everything. A friendly welcome from reception staff, a clean and modern establishment with a very comfortable room. My sister and I shared a twin-bedded room and the beds were very comfortable. The hotel in close to the centre and we were able to walk to most of the central attractions. Breakfast was the best I have experienced and I looked forward to it. In the evening, the restaurant serves vegetarian food and although my sister and I are not vegetarian, the food was so good that we ate there most nights by choice. Loved this hotel and will return.

Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jennifer47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Arrived in Krakow on Friday last week , decided to make our way to the Hotel on our own , this was a big mistake and would recommend to ask the Hotel to pick you up from the Airport ..cost would only be 80 szloty = £15 (check exchange rate first ) . Arrived tired and cold due to being messed about . We was greeted by two lovely Female receptionist that did feel so sorry for what happened to us( bought a ticket on the bus for what we thought was two people to find out this was for 1 person for two fares e.g return as the ticket machine wasn't in English , conductor got on to the bus checked our ticket and then stated we was going to get a fine for 120 zsloty for the mistake but then charged us 50 zsloty and pocketed it ??? BE WARNED IF GOING BY LOCAL TRANSPORT then buy a ticket and validate it ) Anyway the hotel receptionist's was so so helpful and when we got to our room which was small but very clean and tidy there was a complementary cherry vodka ( about two glasses each) which was a lovely way to say sorry for what happened which was really lovely. Excellent WIFI in the hotel and I mean EXCELLENT which we could contact home to our teenagers. Slept on the 1st floor room 105 this was on the road side noisy at night but double glazed windows wasn't too bad. Brilliant location to the City centre , traditional Polish Breakfast which is fine but wasn't to our taste. Would stay here again if return to beautiful Krakow

Room tip: don't sleep on road side ask , can be noisy
Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank tonyvegas01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews