We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mr.Shuttle Tours & Transfers Krakow
Open today: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Mr.Shuttle Tours & Transfers Krakow
from $91.38
More Info
from $49.54
More Info
from $24.31
More Info
from $59.70
More Info
Reviews (2,146)
Filter reviews
2,146 results
Traveler rating
1,792
256
53
25
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,792
256
53
25
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent service auschwitz birkenau day trip salt mine tour first class service picked up from our hotel friendly driver text airport company tours documentary bang van companies
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
120 - 125 of 2,146 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

No hassle booking. Confirmation the night before highlighting time of pick up. Driver spoke excellent English and we were well informed throughout the day of when and where to be. A very moving start to the tour with the morning spent at Auschwitz and Birkenhau. Horrific but very informative.
Then a quick break and a pack lunch, which was lovely.
Afternoon spent at the salt mines which again was very informative and an amazing place to see.
Would highly recommend this tour.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank michaelhV9689FB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

Fantastic trip! The van driver was on time, very nice and accommodating. The schedule was perfect and not too demanding. We had a wonderful time and will be recommending to family and friends. Thank you!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 569thomasy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile

Guide is well organised and they answer all your questions, pay per use toilets but otherwise good value and lots of steps

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank joewH4545LO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020 via mobile

Auschwitz trip was delicately delivered, our guide Michael was brilliant, he delivered just enough dialogue to portray the mood. He collected us on time and was polite and helpful. I did not like the Salt Mines, they were too dragged out.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Sharron R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020

We booked online in advance of our trip to Krakow, really easy process. We got a text the night before confirming our pick up time, we were picked up from outside our accommodation, and everything ran really smoothly, very well organised tour. The trip itself to Auschwitz was sobering but very worth doing, and the salt mines were also very impressive and well worth a visit. The packed lunch provided was good too. Busy day but excellent tour, would definitely recommend!

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank Emily B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews