We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mr.Shuttle Tours & Transfers Krakow
Open today: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Mr.Shuttle Tours & Transfers Krakow
from $91.38
More Info
from $49.54
More Info
from $24.31
More Info
from $59.70
More Info
Reviews (2,146)
Filter reviews
2,146 results
Traveler rating
1,792
256
53
25
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,792
256
53
25
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent service auschwitz birkenau day trip salt mine tour first class service picked up from our hotel friendly driver text airport company tours documentary bang van companies
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
121 - 126 of 2,146 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

Fantastic trip! The van driver was on time, very nice and accommodating. The schedule was perfect and not too demanding. We had a wonderful time and will be recommending to family and friends. Thank you!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 569thomasy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile

Guide is well organised and they answer all your questions, pay per use toilets but otherwise good value and lots of steps

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank joewH4545LO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020 via mobile

Auschwitz trip was delicately delivered, our guide Michael was brilliant, he delivered just enough dialogue to portray the mood. He collected us on time and was polite and helpful. I did not like the Salt Mines, they were too dragged out.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Sharron R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020

We booked online in advance of our trip to Krakow, really easy process. We got a text the night before confirming our pick up time, we were picked up from outside our accommodation, and everything ran really smoothly, very well organised tour. The trip itself to Auschwitz was sobering but very worth doing, and the salt mines were also very impressive and well worth a visit. The packed lunch provided was good too. Busy day but excellent tour, would definitely recommend!

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank Emily B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020

Overall, my partner and I were absolutely delighted with this tour and the experience that they provided us. If visiting Krakow, I believe no visit would be complete without seeing Auschwitz. Make no mistake, this is not an enjoyable visit but a visit that we all are obliged to make in memory of what was committed against fellow human beings.

Our hotel pick-up arrived on time to the minute and we were greeted by Paul,our driver, who was friendly, very professional and who possesses an excellent sense of humour. The vehicle that was to carry us throughout the day was a modern and clean Mercedes-Benz mini-bus. The tour of Auschwitz-Birkenau was informative and our tour guide herself very knowledgable and thanks to headsets and a radio we had no difficulty in listening throughout the entire tour. Afterwards, we drove to the salt-mines and had a fantastic experience with an equally fantastic tour-guide. Overall, I could not recommend this experience enough and I am very grateful to the operator for giving us such an enjoyable experience

Date of experience: January 2020
2  Thank NZXTH510i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews