We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mr.Shuttle Tours & Transfers Krakow
Open today: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Mr.Shuttle Tours & Transfers Krakow
from $90.87
More Info
from $49.56
More Info
from $24.78
More Info
from $57.82
More Info
Reviews (2,192)
Filter reviews
2,192 results
Traveler rating
1,830
261
55
25
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,830
261
55
25
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews auschwitz birkenau day trip salt mine tour first class service picked up from our hotel friendly driver text airport company tours documentary bang van companies
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
164 - 169 of 2,192 reviews
Reviewed January 17, 2020 via mobile

Brilliant - a must see - and very well organised door to door transport! Good communication from the tour organisers.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank vickyjtaylor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020 via mobile

My boyfriend and I booked to go to Auschwitz because we’re both very interested in the history behind it and we were not disappointed. It’s a long day (you do get lunch and there are plenty of opportunities to go to the toilet) but it’s 100% worth it. You get picked up from your hotel and they message you the day before and the day of to make sure the pick up location is correct and they drive you there.

The drive takes a couple of hours in a comfy minibus (from central Kraków) and we watched a short film about Auschwitz during the drive. Your bus is then mixed with another tour bus and you get an earpiece so you can hear your group’s guide - they then take you through Auschwitz 1 & Auschwitz 2 (a short drive away). Then you have lunch back in the cafe at Auschwitz 1 and a break.

After the break is over, you’re back on the minibus to get to the salt mines which takes around 1h 40. You meet a new guide but stay in the same group from earlier and explore the mines. They are so fascinating that the 2 hours (ish) you spend there go so quickly. In fact the whole day went so quickly because we were all so captivated by the history behind it all.

I would definitely recommend doing this tour and booking in advance as it’s great value for money compared to booking a tour once you’re already in Kraków.

Date of experience: December 2019
1  Thank sheleenac2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020

Our driver was on time and we had no trouble finding him. He was very friendly and professional. Would recommend this service.

Date of experience: January 2020
3  Thank michellemQ5055CM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020 via mobile

Very well organized tour. The car was punctual although my confirmation for pickup time came a little late. The driver/guide was great and despite the rainy weather, the tour delivered on what we were expecting. Would recommend if you just have one day to explore around Krakow.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank limdiego
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020 via mobile

Great day except for the idiot 38 year old polish guide in the salt mine that did more chatting up the women there than concentrated on the male customers. Feedback was sililar to others. Not really the job for him :)

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank Dreamer123456789
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews