We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Lovely meal” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Trezo Restauracja

Trezo Restauracja
Ranked #9 of 1,293 Restaurants in Krakow
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $15
Cuisines: Polish, Vegetarian, Eastern European, Central European, Gluten Free
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Romantic, Business meetings, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Dining on a budget, Bar scene, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Great food, selection, service, modern decor and very good prices! LIVE MUSIC EVERY DAY . Located in the heart of Kazimierz.
Monifieth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely meal”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014 via mobile

Lovely food and very attentive waitress. Meal for two with a bottle of good wine for £40.
Small drink of vodka, honey and lemon given free of charge was very smooth.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank WendyH8160
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,545 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,066
    363
    85
    22
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Really good!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014 via mobile

Good service, great food. Live music makes it even better! It's luxurious with a real good price. The syrup icecream is a dream! All the other dishes were good two. Our daughter (2) loved it too. Would definitely recommend this place to others.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Zita P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Preston, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“"simply the best"”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

Just returned from Krakow were I celebrated my 50th birthday, this restaurant was recommended to us by a friend (thank you Richard) . From the moment we stepped inside the service was excellent , thanks to our waiter Tom . A top restaurant with a more than reasonably priced menu . In between the very tasty courses, lemon & strawberry vodka shots , very nice !! Thanks again for a memorable birthday meal .

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank marina s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Lovely”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2014

Went to Trezo as it was recommended by Trip Advisor. We weren't disappointed. Lovely atmosphere supported by the musicians (guitarist and violinist duo) who were very good. They even took requests! Service was excellent and food delightful. We had olives to start, fillet steak and tiger prawns for main, along with copious amounts of vodka and whisky. Very reasonably priced and very tasty food. Highly recommended.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank HJS1407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlisle
Level Contributor
77 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Very good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014 via mobile

Enjoyed eating here. The meals were varied and what we all received was very tasty. The puddings were really good! I was surprised at how reasonably priced it was. We got 3x mains, deserts and drinks for about £35! Excellent

Helpful?
Thank lozorro92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Trezo Restauracja also viewed

Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to Trezo Restauracja? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing