We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Novotel Krakow Centrum
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Kossak Hotel(Krakow)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Benefis(Krakow)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (1,902)
Filter reviews
1,902 results
Traveler rating
911
803
158
24
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
911
803
158
24
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsriviera travelwawel castleold townswimming poolexecutive roomoverlooking the riverthe main squarenice hotelcity centrebusiness tripbusy roadgood sizeminute walktram stoplong weekendmini barroom was large
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
925 - 930 of 1,902 reviews
Reviewed November 5, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Just come back from a stay in the Novotel Centrum Hotel in Krakow and I must say it was a very pleasant experience. We had a very large room with a big double bed which was very comfortable, and a sofa (which was also a bed if required). Plenty of space for clothes and other bits. Room was very clean with a very large picture window overlooking the river. Some of the rooms overlook the road, but hey you are not in Krakow to look out of the window are you. The bathroom was lovely with a large sink with lots of space around it and a good sized bath (but very deep if you are elderly). Shower was also good and there was always hot water at any time of day. There are toiletries in room which are replenished and a mini bar too. We even had a choice of pillow, firm or medium soft. This hotel is very well situated and only around 10 to 15 minute walk to Krakow town centre, its also a pleasant walk alongside the river. There are trams which stop near hotel too, and its only around £3 to get a taxi to town centre. Now for the best bit, breakfast, what a feast, so much choice and replenished regularly. They will cook you eggs any way you like to order, omelettes too. Lots of different breads and rolls, super choice. The staff are very pleasant and will attend to your every need with a smile. On our last day our flight was at 9pm and I asked if we could keep the room for a little longer and without any hesitation the girl at reception said we could have the room until 5pm at no extra charge! If you go to Krakow you cant go wrong with this hotel if you want a large room, clean and comfortable, good food and near to town centre.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Smiler17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

just had three night stay here and it was very enjoyable.the staff are very friendly and a credit to the hotel every one of them had a smile and said hello.the rooms were very comfortable and spotlessly clean just a little worn in places.The breakfast buffet was really extensive and had plenty choose from and it was kept topped up freshly all the time.The hotel is very well placed just ten minutes walk to Wawel castle ,fifteen minutes to the main square and a short ride to Schindlers factory.There is a handy supermarket and chemist just out side if you need them .If you fancy a drink outside the hotel there is a very quaint bar across the road near the river well worth a visit.

Room Tip: rooms facing the river have best view but are a bit more noisy because of the trams which start early in the morning.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pingpong3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2012

The hotel seemed a lot better quality than Novotels in GB. This one is ideally placed - about 15 minute walk from the centre and extremely comfortable - large, modern room, very comfortable beds, all mod cons, clean and functional. Breakfast is buffet style with an enormous choice. Thankfully no noise at night either.

Room Tip: Our room was very quiet perhaps because it looked out onto a courtyard which all the other rooms looked onto! However, I would rather have a peaceful night than a nice view!
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LHM_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2012

We stayed here for 4 nights with my daughter who loved the pool and jacuzzi. Very impressed with the bedroom and the really comfy beds. Easy walking distance to all the sights and right opposite the River and Wawel castle. Kids area well used by our daughter. Very clean staff very helpful.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gerri139
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews