We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lubelska 12”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sodispar Serviced Apartments
Ranked #20 of 259 Hotels in Krakow
Certificate of Excellence
Krakow
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Lubelska 12”
Reviewed September 29, 2013

The apartments of this company located on Lubelska 12 are simply amazing! Great relation between price and quality!

We stayed in the apartament called Seville. It was lovely and sunny and had its own great modern bathroom and fully equipped kitchen to share with other rooms. I was more than satisfied by all facilites(iron, hair dryer, dish washer etc). The place is really quiet and the staff is very nice. Thank you for making our stay a very good one!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ZuzannaRochowiak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

693 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    489
    159
    34
    8
    3
See reviews for
127
311
50
19
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (72)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Adelaide Hills, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed September 29, 2013

After booking the Loft apartment, on arrival we were told that there was a mix up with our booking and we were to be upgraded, but would have to move apartments after the first night. Not a big deal, they offered to move our luggage for us and worked around our schedules.

Everyone we dealt with was great, super friendly and good at keeping in contact to make sure we knew exactly what was going on.

We ended up staying in much bigger/better apartments than we originally had booked, the Quebec and the Chicago. Both of which were great, comfortable beds and in good locations right in the middle of the old town (2 min walk from the main square).

They offered to pick us up and give us a free ride back to the airport due to some of the mix ups, which was great and saved us a lot of organisation time.

Had an amazing time in Krakow, and these guys are great ambassadors for the city. Would definitely stay with them again in the future, and will no doubt return to Krakow for some more great food and adventure!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank str1pes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Granada, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Sodispar was recommended to me for my first trip to Krakow and I wasn't disappointed. Every single member of staff I dealt with from the start: booking, phone enquiries etc to the end was so friendly, helpful and kind. Apartment was clean, five minutes' walk from Rynek and all amenities (2 ATMs right outside), free Wifi was welcome too. Sodispar are great ambassadors for their city, we'd love to visit again, we had a great time. Thanks especially to Wojtek, Patrycja, Agnieszka and everyone else in the office including our lovely Sodispar taxi driver, Artur who carried all our luggage and took us to and from the airport (waiting patiently and with a smile when our plane was delayed).

Room Tip: Contact Sodispar for advice on best type of apartment for you needs before booking. I was travelling...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Adelene C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naas, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed September 17, 2013

I have just returned from Poland, and once again stayed in the sodispar apartments. As always great customer service from the minute I got off the plane, I was collected and taken to my apartment. The apartment I stayed in was called Canberra and was one minute walk to the Rynek. It was modern, clean and very spacious, with everything you would need. I have been visiting Poland for many years and stayed at various hotels and apartments, but now I just use this company, the photos you see on the website are exactly what you get.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Glen81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 13, 2013

This was an excellent apartment - lots of space, very clean and comfortable.
Location right in centre of Old Town next to all sights, with local shops and other facilties such as trams and tour offices withing 2 minutes walk.
Staff were wonderful both in booking process and in dealing with apartment.
If it's your first trip to Krakow it is worth taking the Sodispar transfer optiion since they stop to pick up the keys then take you to your apartment - even carrying your luggage inside. This would cost a lot more by taxi to ask the driver to wait while you collec the keys and so on.
Extremely good value for money and excellent facitities.

Room Tip: Halifax is large and suitable for single or two people. Opens on to main street so if you need a ver...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 95Jules
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 10, 2013

The apartment (Siena) was clean, the appliances worked and the bed was comfy, the Location was outstanding and the staff were very helpful. If all you need is a clean, warm, well maintained place to sleep, and you want to explore the wonderful city of Krakow, I can't think how anywhere would be better.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 100bc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Australia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed September 5, 2013

I chose the Dallas apartment after reading all the positive reviews. Sodispar office is easy to find. I was given my keys as well as maps and local information. Very helpful and kind. The Dallas apartment was as cute as can be. Small but perfect for a couple. The washing machine got a good work out. A convenience store across the road. Wifi is excellent. Main Square is about a minute away. Very happy - stay here, it is cheap and safe.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank weinzsam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Krakow hotels
Liv'Inn Aparthotel
#17 of 259 in Krakow
406 reviews
Stare Miasto
Cracowdays Apartments
Cracowdays Apartments
#4 of 259 in Krakow
980 reviews
Kleparz
Ibis Budget Krakow Stare Miasto
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Kazimierz
The Secret Garden Hostel
The Secret Garden Hostel
#71 of 259 in Krakow
410 reviews
Kleparz
Red Brick Apartments
Red Brick Apartments
#27 of 259 in Krakow
528 reviews
Venetian House Aparthotel
#15 of 259 in Krakow
919 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sodispar Serviced Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sodispar Serviced Apartments

Property: Sodispar Serviced Apartments
Address: ul. Lubelska 12, Krakow 30-003, Poland
Location: Poland > Southern Poland > Lesser Poland Province > Krakow
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Krakow
#10 Family Hotel in Krakow
#11 Romantic Hotel in Krakow
#39 Business Hotel in Krakow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Sodispar Serviced Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sodispar Krakow apartments have been family owned and managed since 1995.Apartments are situated in the most central areas of the city, next to main tourist attractions, shopping areas and entertainment establishments. This homelike accommodation is a splendid alternative to pricey hotels. Discover a comfortable and affordable way to experience Krakow from an insider’s point of view.All of the flats are fully furnished self-catering apartments with private bathrooms and basic kitchen appliances.Freedom and easiness of independent accommodation comes together with excellent service and professional assistance whenever necessary. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Sodispar Serviced Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sodispar Service Apartments Krakow
Sodispar Service Apartments Hotel Krakow

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing