We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sodispar Serviced Apartments
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Delta(Krakow)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Aston Hostel(Krakow)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (738)
Filter reviews
738 results
Traveler rating
522
166
37
8
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
522
166
37
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machineold townthe main squareshared kitchenloft roommain officeapartment was cleangreat apartmentfridge freezerminute walkno liftsalt minesairport transferan ironlocation was perfectfantastic stayshort stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
306 - 311 of 738 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Great stay at sodispar after being tipped off by a friend who had previously stayed there. We got a free upgrade to a fantastic room 2 mins walk from the square without even asking. We plan to go back to Krakow in a couple of years and we will definitely be looking to stay with Sodispar again.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Just returned from a fantastic stay at Krakow, fourth time we've used Sodispar and they have never let us down yet, Eight of us stayed this year in four apartments and every thing went smoothly as usual, driver waiting for us on arrival very friendly and helpful, My partner and I stayed in the Basel it was really clean with air con,kitchenette and every thing you need, 2 mins walk from the square but quiet enough for a good nights sleep oh and the bed was really comfortable! we also booked a mini bus to Auschwitz/Birkenau, the driver was on time, really helpful and friendly he stayed all day and the price was really cheap.
We will be back next year and will use Sodispar again for sure, you couldn't book a grotty B&B in Blackpool for these prices. Well done Sodispar staff for the fantastic service you provide.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KaynAli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

We stayed in the Sydney apartment in early July. We were quite pleased to learn that the pictures on their web site were quite accurate. So often the pictures exaggerate the facility, but not this time. The apartment was very clean and the kitchen adequately furnished. Because it was unusually warm during our stay the use of the clothes washer was great. We used their airport pick up and Peter, the young college student who met us was very nice. He gave a great commentary of sites as we came into the city. Showed us a great market steps from our apartment and made a restaurant suggestion. He assured us of any assistance we might need. We were on the third floor so the small elevator was appreciated. Maybe the best part is we were only a block from the Old Town Square. We took a stroll through the square each evening before turning in as the square was always full of life and fun. We never felt the least bit uncomfortable walking around after dark. We would use Sodispar again when in Krakow.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Larfjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

I spent two weeks in the Amsterdam apartment on Ulica Lubelska, which is a 25 minute walk from the Rynek Glówny. The studio was just the right size for me, a sofa bed, sink, kettle hotplate, bathroom and desk. The staff were very helpful and the airport transfer was perfect and good value for money. I will definitely stay here next time I visit Krakow.

Room Tip: There are rooms closer to town if you have a bigger budget.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank trulyscrumptiousred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

The staff at the office were fantastic and deserve a 5 star rating. They efficiently booked us in, explained everything, booked a tour and also a taxi for the end of our stay and drove us to the accommodation. We stayed in room 3 on the second floor. It was large and spacious with a good and well equipped kitchen. It is located within a 2 minute walk to the main square and has a supermarket within a 5 minute walk. A washing machine and airer was a plus as we are traveling for some time. It is very sparsely furnished and could do with some upgrading here, and the bed was not the most comfortable we have stayed in. Once we thoroughly aired the apartment by throwing open the windows did the musty smell disappear. However, it was also very reasonably priced so we got what we paid for.
I would recommend this accommodation if you are prepared for shortcomings, and perhaps it is time for a refurb?

Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Halcyontwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews