We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Canberra apartment”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Sodispar Serviced Apartments
Ranked #16 of 256 Hotels in Krakow
Certificate of Excellence
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect Canberra apartment”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 5, 2013

Everything was awesome. Wouldn't stay anywhere else.
Really helpful staff, spotless apartment, comfy bed, 30 seconds from the stare miasto. Even our taxi transfer guy was a star! Oh and it was really good value. Would love to have stayed longer.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Krysia J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

674 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    476
    154
    33
    8
    3
See reviews for
123
298
50
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (72)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Krakow, Poland
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2013

I was in Krakow for my Erasmus semester from October till February.
While that time i lived in a Sodispar Apartment, it was a nice flat in the center.
A better location would not be able!
Sodispar picked me up on my first day, helped me with getting a mobile phone.....
If we had a problem in the flat, (for example there was no key at the bathroom) we sent them an mail and they fixed the problem as soon as possible, most they answered in some hours and asked when they can come over.
Or i asked for a new bed cloth and i got it on the next day....

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LyKu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 3, 2013

I made a TripAdvisor account specifically to rave about Sodispar's exemplary accommodations and customer service. I stayed with Sodispar for two nights in Krakow in an excellent room in the very heart of Krakow, blocks away from the Main Square and tons of restaurants and nightlife. Before I even arrived Sodispar was very accomodating - my travels to Krakow were delayed one night, and though the room I wanted to book had a minimum of three nights, Sodispar allowed me to stay for two nights instead.

Upon arriving the first morning at Sodispar's main office, they informed me that they were giving me a luxury upgrade to a larger room - and then drove me across town to the room and recommended restaurants for breakfast, dinner and drinks. I used their airport shuttle service upon leaving, and even the shuttle driver was a wealth of information about travel booking and cheap flights.

Beautiful rooms, unparalleled customer service - don't stay with any other service in Krakow.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Maeve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piekary Slaskie, Poland
Level Contributor
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 3, 2013

I've stayed a couple of days in Sodispar apartament located on Slawkowska street - just 2 min walking from the Old Town's market square. The apartament was very big, nice and comfortable. Thank you for the great service!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gusia92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
114 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 26, 2013 via mobile

We often travel to Krakow and have been staying with Sodispar since 2009. Jerzy and his colleagues go out of their way to provide excellent service and rooms. We have stayed in the following rooms: Luxembourg, Lugano, and Basel. The rooms were very clean and spacious. One time we needed to stay longer than booked in the summer. Jerzy coordinated another apartment for us. He came to our room personally to make sure the transition went smoothly. Another time we arrived earlier than expected bc of mixed up travel arrangements. His colleagues were able to provide us with an alternate apartment for the night in the middle of the night. We then could check into our reserved apartment the next day. Nothing seems to be an issue for them to resolve. I recommend Sodispar to anyone. It is at an amazing price point for all travellers and caters to all needs. Definitely returning to Sodispar upon my next visit to Krakow - would not even consider to stay anywhere else.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LoveLouisV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
45 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 26, 2013

I stayed for Sodispar for about 2 months in Krakow, and can't recommend them highly enough. They have a huge variety of properties, whether you're traveling alone or with a large group, whether you want to be right in the center or on a more quiet side street, and whether you want to pay top dollar or are on a budget. My apartment was furnished with everything I could have possibly wanted or needed, (they even came and cleaned every Friday!) and each staff member I worked with was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MichiganderAbroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 15, 2013

Many of the SODISPAR apartments are located just a few minutes away from the town's market square. There are a variety of apartments to choose from that will fit any traveler's needs.

SODISPAR staff is friendly, helpful, and are on call seven days a week. The first weekend in Poland my friend got sick and they dropped what they were doing and immediately brought her to a local doctor. They are willing to help you with any problems you have! I highly recommend using SODISPAR!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mary E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Krakow hotels
Kleparz
Red Brick Apartments
Red Brick Apartments
#21 of 256 in Krakow
4.5 of 5 bubbles 501 reviews
Stare Miasto
Cracowdays Apartments
Cracowdays Apartments
#5 of 256 in Krakow
5.0 of 5 bubbles 944 reviews
Kleparz
Ibis Budget Krakow Stare Miasto
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Liv'Inn Aparthotel
#22 of 256 in Krakow
4.5 of 5 bubbles 355 reviews
Venetian House Aparthotel
#14 of 256 in Krakow
4.5 of 5 bubbles 886 reviews
Kazimierz
The Secret Garden Hostel
The Secret Garden Hostel
#70 of 256 in Krakow
4.5 of 5 bubbles 402 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sodispar Serviced Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sodispar Serviced Apartments

Property: Sodispar Serviced Apartments
Address: ul. Lubelska 12, Krakow 30-003, Poland
Location: Poland > Southern Poland > Lesser Poland Province > Krakow
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Krakow
#10 Family Hotel in Krakow
#11 Romantic Hotel in Krakow
#39 Business Hotel in Krakow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Sodispar Serviced Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sodispar Krakow apartments have been family owned and managed since 1995.Apartments are situated in the most central areas of the city, next to main tourist attractions, shopping areas and entertainment establishments. This homelike accommodation is a splendid alternative to pricey hotels. Discover a comfortable and affordable way to experience Krakow from an insider’s point of view.All of the flats are fully furnished self-catering apartments with private bathrooms and basic kitchen appliances.Freedom and easiness of independent accommodation comes together with excellent service and professional assistance whenever necessary. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Sodispar Serviced Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sodispar Service Apartments Krakow
Sodispar Service Apartments Hotel Krakow

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing