We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$50
View deal
Priceline
$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/28/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreams
$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/28/21
FindHotel
Agoda.com$53
Expedia.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveler rating
12
19
8
0
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
12
19
8
0
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 43 reviews
Reviewed June 21, 2006

This was one of the worst hotels i have stayed in in my life! It was a school group of about 30 of us. The rooms were average hotel rooms but far too small for 5 people and there was no air con so it was terible! The food in the hotel is the worst food ever in my whole life, this was the only 3* hotel i have stayed in so i didn't know what to expect, we didn't even know what we were eating - the guesses were fish, chicken but it turend out to be pork! This was a set meal but i don't know weather it was set by the school. The walls are thin and there are big gaps under the door so expect noise - people in the hotel complained about us and we were went to bed. We were sitting on the top floor at the lift enterace where there are two seats. But where else are we supose to sit if there is no lounge! There is one bar with at most 8 stools. Thee bar shares the dull reception and waiting area which contians a couch and 2 seats. The resurant is small and dull. The reception are friendly but not always there. There was no room servive but being a 3* hotel this may be typical.

The location is out of the way and a 15-20 walk to tesco but if you can find the short cut it could knock 5 minutes off your time. It is a long and warm tram and coach ride, this is all ok if you dont have the money to stay in a decent hotel in the middle of town which i would higly recomend such as the 5*radison which looked like a palace compared to the 3* i was satying in.

I would never go back to this hotel with my family but if it was another group i may consider it and i would advise that you do not go to the hotel for dinner or lunch because it was just terrible. there are many nice looking restuarants and even a McDonalds and pizza hut if you wish and they all speak english very well.

Date of stay: June 2006
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Steveja1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2006

Hotels in Krakow can be pricey in the high season, assuming you can find a room in the first place. This hotel is a little out of the way, but your money goes a long way. Good service, nice, clean rooms and a great dining room with excellent breakfasts make it worth a visit.

Date of stay: May 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank patrolman_pete
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2004

A very nice, new hotel. Reservations available through online services. Very reasonable pricing. A bit hidden from main road - may be a challenge to find after dark. Very close to Tesco for shopping neccesities.

11  Thank Mobile9605
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews