We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveler rating
12
19
8
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
12
19
8
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 39 reviews
Reviewed December 14, 2011

Hotel good but expensive - in a similar price you can find a better hotel. For me the drawback is the large distance from the center of Krakow - for others it may be an advantage because it is quiet here - without the hustle and bustle of the streets. The big advantage is delicious and varied breakfast. Rooms clean and comfortable. Beds could be more convenient but it's a matter of taste.

Date of stay: September 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank siuda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2011

I can trully recomend this hotel. Prices are quite good- comparing to other hotels in the city. It's easy to book a place even for larger group. Good conditions for bussiness meetings- conference room, free wifi acces. Very nice equiped rooms. Only one disadvantage for me is the localization which is not as close to the center of Krakow as it could be. Althougt the public transport works very good.

Date of stay: June 2011
Trip type: Traveled on business
3  Thank apniec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2010

Very attractive building from front on arrival. Very clean and rooms fine. Restaurant food good and cheap although breakfast is cold continental. Quite a distance from centre but public transport cheap and efficient. Very quiet , only about 6-8 guests in entire hotel. Our main criticism is that on All Saints Day (Nov 1 ), the restaurant and bar were closed all day and evening, although we were told the bar would remain open . No room service and there are ABSOLUTELY NO RESTAURANTS OR BARS IN THE VICINITY where you get anything .We did feel that as there were so few guests at this time of year the guests were low priority. Recommended if these factors taken into account.

Date of stay: October 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank linda4949cat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2007

My wife and I stayed here for a week, Firstly we must congratulate the excellent staff and management for their ability to communicate and make your stay as comfortable as possible.The food at the hotel was as good as many restaurants we have visited over the years,although the Hotel is outside the city a bit the 124/128 autobus takes you into town in 15 minutes.The quiet surroundings suited us as we like to have a stroll.We would certainly recommend this Hotel for couples.Next time we visit ,we will however stay for longer.We went on the 20 Aug - 27 Aug 2007.

Date of stay: August 2007
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank manxlad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2007

My husband is Polish, and we decided to holiday for 10 days in Krakow for our first wedding anniversary, along with my parents (who only stayed for 5 days). This hotel was a bit of a gamble, as we booked it quite late in the day and was one of the only ones available for the time we wanted.

However, it was a gamble that paid off. Although the hotel was quite difficult to find (thank god for sat nav!!), once we got there it was fantastic. The staff were extremely helpful at all times of the day and night, the rooms were very, very comfortable, and the drink & food selection was great. The bar/waiting staff were always polite, friendly and helpful, and were always willing to go the extra mile if requested (setting up a special table for our anniversary at no extra cost to us, for example).

If you're looking for reasonably priced, good quality accommodation in Krakow, then I would say check this one out. Even my mother liked it, and she's a self confessed self-catering fan.

Date of stay: July 2007
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
4  Thank Anonymous50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews