We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (688)
Filter reviews
689 results
Traveler rating
270
298
87
18
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
270
298
87
18
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town the main square half board water cooler nice hotel train station triple room stayed here for nights salt mines definitely return to this hotel rooms are basic recommend this hotel shopping centre short break quiet side street few minutes walk book trips
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
167 - 172 of 689 reviews
Reviewed December 19, 2016

We stayed for four nights commencing December 12th. On arrival we immediately felt at home , such a warm welcome from the man at reception . All of the staff are so very freindly and helpfull. Our room ( 112) was very very clean with plenty of storage. The bed was very comfortable and as it was so quiet at night we slept really well.The bathroom was good with an excellent shower. We enjoyed the buffet breakfast , lots to choose from ( the scrambled eggs were gorgeous ! ) The location of the hotel is great , easy walking to the square etc. Also, there is a fabulous market literally two minutes walking from the hotel, ( Well worth a look around ) All in all , a great stay, we are looking forward to returning to the Atrium in the summer. Christine & Tim x

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank chris313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2016 via mobile

I stayed at the Atrium Hotel for one week, and would highly recommend it!
The staff is very nice, the breakfast is amazing, the rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. Additionally the hotel is located very close to the city center (5 min walking distance from the main sqaure).

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank dlnrt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2016 via mobile

A very well placed hotel. Close to the shopping centre and main market square. Hotel was very clean, warm and very friendly. Nothing was a problem for the staff. I wouldn't hesitate to return to this hotel. Great value for money.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank taj501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2016

The rooms are clean and in good style, especially the bathroom was newly renovated and even a hair dryer was available. Breakfast was very good (they even provided soy milk on request) and the staff was helpful and always friendly. Another advantage is the good location of the hotel, only several minutes by foot from the market square. All in all, highly recommended!

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Niki B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2016

The location of this hotel is perfect, not too far from the center, and very close to the massive shopping mall. There is 24 hour service with the staff, and they are really nice. The breakfast buffet is delicious, and everything is very clean and well made. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Krakow!

Room tip: rooms for 6 people are mini apartments equipped with a kitchenette and a fridge
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews