We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent :)”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Fresh Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Fresh Apartments
Ranked #11 of 408 Specialty Lodging in Krakow
Certificate of Excellence
Reigate, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent :)”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 18, 2013

Perfect location, close to 'Old Town', 'Main Square', shops and restaurants...our apartment was large, clean and well equipped....friendly staff...I have to say that beds were uncomfortable and apartment was a bit noisy due to railroad at the back of the building but it was only 3 nights so we didn't mind

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank czoczo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

229 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    147
    64
    13
    4
    1
See reviews for
75
46
4
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
57 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2013

Excellent location, few minutes walk to the main square. Set in a lovely old building, fully renovated, all facilities were excellent and scrupulously clean. Michal was fantastic, very friendly and helpful, suggesting lots of things to do and see in Krakow. Will definitely return, but next time with more friends! If I had one negative point it would be that I could hear the train passing at the back, as I sleep with the window open, but not a big issue, and considering the location and price of these great apartments it would not put me off booking again.

Room Tip: To avoid the train line ask for a room at the front onto the street. There are stairs up to the apa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Debs041
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katowice, Slaskie, Poland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2013

Book before a day to sleep. Excellent location near Center and rail station, was important for me, new interior design, fantastic and simple. Quiet, nice. Good sympaticly organization, "Fresh" is a very good name for an apartment. Without a doubt, would use the services again. Very nice young host, person opens the door to apartment and guides.

Room Tip: Bez znaczenia, podobny styl i standard.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marlena W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bratislava, Bratislava, Slovakia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2013

Mi friends and me were in an amazing flat for three days. Clean, well decorated, with privacy, two streets from the main center.., also the service was so kind and explained us everything so clear. I definitely recommend this appartments!!!! :)

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anabarbera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Krakow hotels
Stare Miasto
Ascot Hotel
Ascot Hotel
#41 of 256 in Krakow
4.5 of 5 bubbles 776 reviews
Stare Miasto
Betmanowska Main Square Residence
Kleparz
Red Brick Apartments
Red Brick Apartments
#21 of 256 in Krakow
4.5 of 5 bubbles 501 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Stare Miasto
Antique Apartments Plac Szczepanski
Topolowa Residence
#1 of 256 in Krakow
5.0 of 5 bubbles 492 reviews
Bracka 6
#2 of 408 in Krakow
5.0 of 5 bubbles 318 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fresh Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fresh Apartments

Property: Fresh Apartments
Address: ul. Radziwillowska 13, Krakow 31-026, Poland
Location: Poland > Southern Poland > Lesser Poland Province > Krakow > Stare Miasto , Wesoła Zachód
Amenities:
Kitchenette Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 408 Specialty Lodging in Krakow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and HostelWorld so you can book your Fresh Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing