We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 1:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Save
Review Highlights
Great value

Great little bar just off the main square. Great selection of flavours, Raspberry and Chocolate... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
isles44
,
Krakow, Poland
via mobile
Great Vodka tasting. My favorite place in Krakow!

What a lovely place to taste the famous Polish vodkas. So many flavors to chose from and at a great... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
kshan9292
,
Peniscola, Spain
Read all 1,563 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Krakow
from $38.74
More Info
from $23.24
More Info
from $47.59
More Info
from $15.49
More Info
Reviews (1,563)
Filter reviews
1,563 results
Traveler rating
1,173
305
42
12
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,173
305
42
12
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flavoured vodkas small bar salted caramel great vodka taster tray vodka shots tiny place tasting board quinoa polish vodka the main square fun experience great fun worth a visit visiting krakow barman grapefruit
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 1,563 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I’ve read a lot of reviews prior to going to Krakow, this was on my to do list.
A lovely little atmospheric bar with a niche selling point. Plenty of choice on flavours, but don’t plan on staying long as it’s a small venue with lots of people waiting to get in.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank hlj365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2020

A tiny wee place that you will miss if not looking out for it. every flavour of vodka possible and best way to sample is to take the 6 shot option and you choose what flavours you want. Be prepared to squeeze in and share tables with others but that adds to the experience - brill !!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank murryana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2020

This is a must - see place, as it is the best place you can taste local vodka in every flavor you can imagine.
The bar is very small and often gets really crowded, but this creates a cozy atmosphere between the people.
The vodka is very good, I wish I had more time to taste all the flavors.
Definitely recommended!!!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 830katerinak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2020

We called in on a Sunday afternoon and we were not alone. It is not a large place and we had to wait for others to leave before we could sit and order our vodka choices. The selection available will suit all pallets. And the price of 6 flavoured tasters was reasonable. Would we try this again? yes.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank LuckyeddieBristol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020

As others have said this is a very small bar with only a few tables. We came just before it opened for the day and there was already a queue.

Loads of flavours to choose from so it can be a bit overwhelming where to start. We each had the selection of 6 which was great value. Once you get them back to the table you then have to try to remember what you ordered and work out what ones you liked. Our favourites (which we then bought at the airport to take home) were plum and grapefruit which we would never have thought of before the tasting.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank CakeMum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews