We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Krakow Airport express”

Krakow Airport Express - Tours
Ranked #4 of 86 Transportation in Krakow
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Krakow Airport Express offers most excellent and reliable, private door-to-door airport transfers service from Krakow and Katowice Airports, taking you in comfort, directly to your chosen destinationAirport Shuttle is not all - we offer also a variety of Private Krakow Custom Tours such as Auschwitz-Birkenau, Salt Mine in Wieliczka, Zakopane, Wadowice etc. Our aim is to providing the easiest and most cost effective way to get to and from the Krakow and Katowice Airport directly to your hotel, apartment, meeting or any other destination of Your choice boothNo advanced payment - for the services, You will pay by cash or credit card to our driver!Just check our offer now, and see You in Krakow!
Ballymena, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Krakow Airport express”
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Brilliant company , punctual friendly. Nice clean vehicles. I left my mobile
Phone in the taxi on our return to the airport. I phoned the company and the driver returned to the airport with my phone. Very impressed

Visited May 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
1 Thank Brian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

643 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    620
    16
    3
    2
    2
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Trondheim, Norway
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Efficient and polite”
Reviewed May 21, 2014

We were a groupe of 10 visiting Krakow. Ordered by web and got professional and effective reply. Everything worked very well.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Steinar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle Upon Tyne
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great Service, will definately use again”
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Great communication before we travelled. Our driver was waiting for us in arrivals with a sign. Our private Mercedes van was immaculate and we were taken to our hotel with ease and speed. We liked the service so much that we booked them for the full day Auschwitz / Salt mines trip and again for our return journey to the airport. I would definately recommend them and on our next trip to Krakow (we liked it so much we will be returning) we will use KAE again.

Visited May 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
3 Thank SiouxsieSioux70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Efficient Simplicity”
Reviewed May 7, 2014

We only used Krakow Airport Express for airport transfers but they lived up to their high ratings with faultless & friendly service.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Travel_Lover242424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Perfect for first-time visitors to Krakow”
Reviewed May 3, 2014

It was my first trip to Krakow (and first time to Poland in many, many years) so I needed a safe and reliable way to get from the airport to the hotel. The service was excellent. I was so pleased with the transportation that I sent an email requesting a return trip from the hotel back to the airport. And my return trip was the same - exactly on time pickup, clean and comfortable car, friendly service. There are less expensive options for experienced travelers to Krakow but anyone who is visiting for the first time or anyone who wants a fast, clean, friendly service then Krakow Airport Express is the way to go.

Visited April 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
2 Thank KylerCA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Krakow Airport Express - Tours also viewed

 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to Krakow Airport Express - Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing