We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Service”

Krakow Airport Express - Tours
Ranked #4 of 80 Transportation in Krakow
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Krakow Airport Express offers most excellent and reliable, private door-to-door airport transfers service from Krakow and Katowice Airports, taking you in comfort, directly to your chosen destinationAirport Shuttle is not all - we offer also a variety of Private Krakow Custom Tours such as Auschwitz-Birkenau, Salt Mine in Wieliczka, Zakopane, Wadowice etc. Our aim is to providing the easiest and most cost effective way to get to and from the Krakow and Katowice Airport directly to your hotel, apartment, meeting or any other destination of Your choice boothNo advanced payment - for the services, You will pay by cash or credit card to our driver!Just check our offer now, and see You in Krakow!
UK
Level Contributor
110 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Excellent Service”
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Punctual efficient and friendly. Good quality vehicles. Plenty of local knowledge. I can recommend this service.

Visited February 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
2 Thank CJ101A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

619 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    597
    15
    3
    2
    2
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
66 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Excellent Service”
Reviewed February 12, 2014

From the booking process, through to drop-off at the airport for our return trip to the UK, Krakow Express were professional and reliable. We landed a little earlier than planned, but our driver was waiting for us in the arrivals hall. His English was excellent, and he pointed out some interesting sights en route to the hotel. On our day of departure, the car (comfortable Mercedes minibus) was there a few minutes early. I'd certainly use this company again, and can happily recommend it to others.

Visited February 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
2 Thank Cybeeria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tubingen, Germany
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Second time - still happy!”
Reviewed February 12, 2014

I used the Krakow Airport Express for the second time and I'm still very happy with the service (the very polite and English-speaking driver was waiting as informed, the car as described - comfy Mercedes). All in all I would recommend their service.

Visited February 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
2 Thank Aleksandra K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Great Yarmouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed February 9, 2014

I couldn't want anything more from this company! The driver was the same for both journeys and he was so polite and friendly. He really made the experience perfect!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank SarahJRK84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“First class transfer service”
Reviewed February 2, 2014

Excellent service. Our English speaking driver (as advertised) was waiting for us in arrivals. He was very pleasant, courteous and informative. Again on the return journey to the airport they were at the hotel at the designated time. If you want to be transferred by a reliable company with excellent modern vehicles and pleasant / friendly drivers at a competitive price use KAE. We will have no hesitation of booking them when we next visit.

Visited January 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
2 Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Krakow Airport Express - Tours also viewed

 

Been to Krakow Airport Express - Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing