We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exactly as arranged”

Krakow Direct Private Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$88.36*
and up
Auschwitz-Birkenau and Wieliczka Salt Mine Day Tour from Krakow
More Info
$83.03*
and up
Auschwitz-Birkenau Guided Full-Day Tour from Krakow with Private Transport
More Info
$42.70*
and up
Auschwitz-Birkenau Historical Tour From Krakow with Transport
Ranked #1 of 84 Transportation in Krakow
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: KrakowDirect specializes in airport transfer and tour services in the area of Krakow. We offer door-to-door private airport transfers as well as private and group tours to the most attractive sites in the area. All our Mercedes vehicles are modern, comfortable and air-conditioned. Our English speaking drivers know the ins and outs of our Royal City and are always willing to share their knowledge with you and give you some precious tips for your stay.
Syracuse, New York
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Exactly as arranged”
Reviewed November 28, 2013

Found Krakow Direct as highly rated on TA. They handled our tour to Auschwitz-Birkeanu and airport transfer. Arrangements were made on their internet site. Very efficient and smooth process including payment through Dot Pay service. Drivers arrived at our hotel at exactly the time promised and events. Tour and trip to Auschwitz was perfectly arranged. Overall great experience and great tour company.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank michael k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,738 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,642
    83
    11
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
89 reviews
26 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great Tour Company”
Reviewed November 24, 2013

This company really care that you have the best experience while visiting Krakow, I can strongly recommend them, our driver Peter was on time, attentive and genuinely cared that our party had a great experience, he also was very knowledgeable and went out of his way to help, great company you will not be disappointed!

Steve, George & Mick

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Stevet159
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Level 6 Contributor
46 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Fantastic service!!”
Reviewed November 22, 2013

I can highly recommend this company! I booked a return airport transfer and the Auschwitz tour by email before we travelled. Peter replied within less than an hour to all emails. The drivers were on time, very pleasant and knowledgable and the car was comfortable and spotless.
When I found the company on TA a few weeks ago,they were at no4, and now as I write the review are No2. They are a new company so these ratings speak volumes!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Rln72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pontyclun, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
““Top Quality & Excellent friendly service””
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Everything on here that has been said about this company is true! The service is second to none..!
We booked our trip to Ausctwitz-Birkenau and Salt Mine on line before leaving the UK. We were impressed by their prompt response and helpful suggestions. We had opted for private transport and were picked up promptly at our hotel by Peter our driver /guide for the day.
We were very lucky to have Peter as our driver.Myself,my Partner and our friend were very impressed with Peter's knowledge & passion for his country it really made for an enjoyable couple of days. We loved Krakow and would not hesitate to book with them again as i'm sure we will be back, thanks again to Peter & a lovely touch giving us the flavored vodka!
What ever he gets payed he deserves every penny,When we come back we will ask for Peter to take us again..

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
5 Thank steven1259
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Excellent friendly service”
Reviewed November 6, 2013

Everything that has been said about this company is true! the service is fantastic and we were lucky enough to have Peter as our driver at the airport, to Auchwitz & the Salt Mines. Myself, my husband & our friends (party of four) were very impressed with Peter's knowledge & passion for his country it really made for an enjoyable couple of days.

We loved Krakow and would not hesitate to book with them again as i'm sure we will be back, thanks again to Peter & a lovely touch giving us the flavoured vodka!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Liverpudlians_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Krakow Direct Private Tours also viewed

Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to Krakow Direct Private Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing