We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thoroughly recommended”

Krakow Auschwitz - Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$89.99*
and up
Auschwitz Birkenau and Wieliczka Salt Mine - Full Day Tour
More Info
$47.42*
and up
Auschwitz and Birkenau Guided Tour
More Info
$60.80*
and up
Wieliczka Salt Mine Guided Tour
Ranked #3 of 90 Transportation in Krakow
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Owner description: Auschwitz Salt mine Tours Door to door service Krakow & Auschwitz Tour from £17.99. Groups have form 4 up to 8 participants. So, don't worry it won't be crowded. Our company provides services at the highest level. With us moving through southern Poland is a pure pleasure. Our major destinations are Auschwitz Birkenau and Salt Mine in one day, Zakopane (Tatra Mountains), Czestochowa (The BlackMadonna). What characterizes us is high class service full of hospitality and friendliness. We tailored to your individual needs.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

We used Tomasz for trips to Auschwitz and the salt mines as well as airport transfers. He was polite, professional and had a good sense of humour. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Would certainly use them again and have no reservations in recommending them.

1  Thank Barry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KrakowThomas, Owner at Krakow Auschwitz - Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Thank you very much for your nice opinion. It is really important for us. I hope that you will come back to Krakow and you will use our service. Thomas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,218)
There are newer reviews for Krakow Auschwitz - Tours
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

854 - 858 of 1,218 reviews

Reviewed June 16, 2013

We have just returned from Krakow after a week long visit. We had 2 days out with Tomasz,he took us to the Salt Mines first day,arrived very punctually,was a mine of information about other things we wanted to do,and advised us on places to go and how to get there. Second day we went to Auschwitz and Birkenau,again made the trip very enjoyable...helped us at Auschwitz to find our guide,and had made sure we got the best guide!! Cannot fault any part of the service..his Father ran us to the airport on our last day. If we ever go to Krakow again,we will certainly use Thomasz and his company again.

1  Thank sungoddess65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KrakowThomas, Owner at Krakow Auschwitz - Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Thank you very much for your nice opinion. It is really important for us. I hope that you will come back to Krakow and you will use our service. Thomas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2013

Full day excursion to Auschwitz and Salt Mines. Could not have been better! Impeccable timing by Artur, our wonderful and knowledgeable driver. Nothing was too much trouble. We felt very special and privileged.
Tomasz is a gem! Incredibly helpful, he went out of his way to accommodate our needs on more than one occasion.
We unreservedly recommend this company to everyone who enjoys a bit of luxury in the company of very professional operators at an excellent price!
Well done guys!
Very many thanks

Thank Martin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KrakowThomas, Owner at Krakow Auschwitz - Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2013

Thank you so much for your great opinion. Your recommendation is a great reward for us. We really appreciate you taking the time to review us. Thomas :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013

We visited Krakow for 5 nights and it was most enjoyable,We went on a tour of Auschwitz-Birkenau and the Salt mines on 28th may 2013 with a company called www.krakow-auschwitz.com,it was a first class service and i would recommend the tour with this company,our guide in auschwitz was very good and told us everything we wanted to know,to see Auschwitz is a must if you visit Krakow,it was a very good experience,the salt mines is also very good,to see all those statues made of salt,Overall we had a very good day,Krakow is a lovely place,

Thank Harry1690
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KrakowThomas, Owner at Krakow Auschwitz - Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2013

Thank you so much for your great opinion. Your recommendation is a great reward for us. We really appreciate you taking the time to review us. Thomas :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013

Excellent service, easy booking, very professional! Highly recommended. The transfer was a pleasure and the driver was very considerate and polite. Always on time.

Thank KIT101Austria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KrakowThomas, Owner at Krakow Auschwitz - Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2013

Thank you so much for your great opinion. Your recommendation is a great reward for us. We really appreciate you taking the time to review us. Thomas :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Krakow Auschwitz - Tours also viewed

Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to Krakow Auschwitz - Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing