We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Massive burgers!!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Moaburger

Moaburger
Ranked #25 of 1,460 Restaurants in Krakow
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $6
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Free Wifi, Serves Alcohol, Takeout
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Massive burgers!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2013 via mobile

This place is amazing!!! Huge burgers!!! Loads to choose from! And great value for money!! Every city should have a Moa burger!!!!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Missjo88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,437 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    892
    403
    106
    26
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Yummo!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2013

Tasty burgers and good value. A good range of burger options available.

Was very busy on the night we visited but the food was worth it.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Pinkymilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
112 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Pretty good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 30, 2013

My husband loved it and wanted to go back. I thought it was just okay. It might have been the burger we ordered. I really wanted to try a lamb one, as they seem to get great reviews, but he was keen on trying the burger of the week.

We ordered burger of the week mussel burger. I liked the concept more than the taste, though it tasted good. We ordered fries and the garlic mayo. The mayo was okay, maybe we should have ordered a spicy one or something.

I really want to go back if in Krakow again just to try another.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Persephone5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
39 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“LOVE this place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 26, 2013

The burgers are oversized and the service is good and reasonably priced, was here twice during our 5 day stay in Krakow:)
Didn't need dinner considering we ate here at lunch time and kept us full the whole day. Couldn't recommend it enough

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank kahman c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staten Island, New York
Level Contributor
28 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Enjoyed it”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 10, 2013

Moaburger is quite delicious. The portions are huge and the quality of the food is fantastic. I have dinned here several times just because I get the urge for a good burger. The atmosphere is clean and there is enough seating in the restaurant for about 15-20 people. The price range that is listed for the restaurant on this website is very misleading. An average burger will cost you around 6 Euros or 8 American Dollars. This may seem a little expensive but the burgers are quite big.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank MichaelMariner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Moaburger also viewed

Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to Moaburger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing