We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfection”

Auschwitz-Krakow Tours
Ranked #9 of 79 Transportation in Krakow
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
uk
Level Contributor
33 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Perfection”
Reviewed January 20, 2014

I too booked Adam after his reviews on here and all I can say is we had a perfect day.
Our driver was a young intelligent guy called Michael who was a perfect driver with excellent conversation skills on our day trip to Auschwitz and the salt mine.
Would totally recommend for any trip in Krakow. It is so nice to have your own private tour and at a very reasonable price.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank jackiellis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adam C, Właściciel at Auschwitz-Krakow Tours, responded to this review, March 5, 2017
I am realy happy to hear you enjoyed with our service. I'm very happy that our driver was that good and took care of you. Hope that you visit Krakow again in the near future. Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

788 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    676
    74
    20
    14
    4
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Wirral
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fantastic - Airport transfers & Auschwitz/Birkenau/Salt Mine - all in one day”
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Used this company to collect us from the airport when 4 of us travelled to Krakow in October 2013. Driver was there waiting for us and took us direct to the hotel. On Sunday, Bart collected us from the hotel around 9.20am and drove us to Auschwitz, Bart is such a lovely person, very chatty and very knowledgeable - he just couldn't do enough for us. We did the tour of Auschwitz and then Bart drove us to Birkenau, once we returned back to the mini bus, Bart had got packed lunches for us all to eat on the way to the Salt Mine as we didn't have chance to stop off anywhere for lunch. The Salt mine was amazing, definitely worth a visit. We got back to Krakow around 7.30pm in the evening, dropped off at a restaurant of our choice.

I would definitely recommend this company and if there are more than 2 of you, it definitely works out the better option that going on an organised coach trip.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank HRH59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adam C, Właściciel at Auschwitz-Krakow Tours, responded to this review, March 5, 2017
I am realy happy to hear you enjoyed with our service. I'm very happy that our driver was that good and took care of you. Hope that you visit Krakow again in the near future. Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland
Level Contributor
65 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Superb service”
Reviewed January 19, 2014

We contacted this company by email after reading many good reviews on Tripadvisor. Excellent and prompt reply by Adam- very reassuring when arranging this type of service from overseas.

Driver Michael took us to Auschwitz: faultless service: punctual, excellent English, courteous, personable, lots of little extras and help with every aspect of organization, nice transport, informative but not OTT. Arranged to get us lunch to eat on trip back. Highly impressed by professional and user-friendly service.

So pleased that we also used him to go to the Salt Mines the next day. Again, did everything for us re tickets etc. Punctual, reliable.

Naturally, we then asked him for an airport transfer when we left.

All faultless, good value for money.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank ge90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adam C, Właściciel at Auschwitz-Krakow Tours, responded to this review, March 5, 2017
I am realy happy to hear you enjoyed with our service. Hope that you visit Krakow again in the near future. Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scarsdale, New York
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed January 19, 2014

We used Adam for picking us up at the the airport and bringing us to the Hotel. He was there when our flight landed and could not have been more helpful. The next day Bart picked some of us up to go to Auschwitz, he was prompt and knowledgeable. The day was as good as it could be. I would use this company again.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank cohenfam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adam C, Właściciel at Auschwitz-Krakow Tours, responded to this review, March 5, 2017
I am realy happy to hear you enjoyed with our service. Hope that you visit Krakow again in the near future. Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
30 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Auschwitz tour”
Reviewed January 19, 2014

We used this company to go to see Auschwitz. Had read the reviews on Tripadvisor and I must say, we wasn't disappointed. Adam (our driver) was punctual, he gave us a dvd of Auschwitz to watch on the way. He organised our tickets and arranged to have an English speaking guide wait for us to take us round Auschwitz. Everything went smoothly and we was all impressed. Would definitely recommend him.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank ROBE1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adam C, Właściciel at Auschwitz-Krakow Tours, responded to this review, March 5, 2017
Thank you for your opinion. Once again thank you for choosing our company. Hope to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Auschwitz-Krakow Tours also viewed

Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to Auschwitz-Krakow Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing