We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Food”
Review of No7 Restaurant

No7 Restaurant
Ranked #107 of 1,548 Restaurants in Krakow
Price range: $5 - $20
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Neighborhood: Stare Miasto
Dorset, Vermont
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Delicious Food”
Reviewed July 23, 2014

This restaurant in a convenient locatioj very close to the central square offered both great food and excellent + friendly service. They had multiple tasty vegetarian meals which is rare in Poland but convinced us to give it a try - we were not disappointed!

Helpful?
Thank LeoM2
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review

605 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    297
    182
    70
    28
    28
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Level 6 Contributor
82 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Great food on the square”
Reviewed July 20, 2014

My husband, 2 sons and I ate here on a beautiful evening on the outdoor patio. Great place to enjoy both great food and people watching. The service was good and the food fabulous-pictures included!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Valerie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ayrshire
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Fantastic food”
Reviewed July 11, 2014

On our first visit to Krakow. Perfect setting on Market Square. Dining outside watching the world go by and being entertained by street entertainers while we ate. Waitress was charming and helped in our food choice. Food was so delicious. I had the pierogi (dumplings) and my partner had wild boar flaki (stew). We are still raving about it. Also enjoyed the most gorgeous cocktail which looked and tasted wonderful. Great value for money too.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank sjkh55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wells, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Stunning place .......”
Reviewed July 3, 2014

Excellent from the staff to the food,,Warm welcome to me and my family ,,attentive waitress who entertained my children with whatever they wanted from the sumptious menu,,Value for money,,4 courses with wine Brandy Vodka and coffee less than £60 british pounds,,,,,,,,,,,Absolutly 10/10

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank soulfoodie_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warsaw, Poland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing hidden gem”
Reviewed June 28, 2014

We were invited by very nice promoter. Beautiful basement, a very pleasant atmosphere. The food was brilliant. The quality of food for the money simply phenomenal. I highly recommend it.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kkc5547
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed No7 Restaurant also viewed

Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to No7 Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing