We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Przepyszne potrawy i koktajle”
Review of Bistro The Hours

Bistro The Hours
Ranked #1,097 of 2,116 Restaurants in Krakow
Price range: $2 - $8
Description: Bistro The Hours Perfect for lunch, snack or cocktail, at Bistro The Hours time doesn't count... Hours ... those the most important we spend with friends and family. We do not look at the passage of time, because the one with loved ones is uncountable and priceless. At The Hours time stops, so you can have pleasant moments with snacks inspired by traditional Polish cuisine with local Lesser Poland accents and a variety of classic cocktails that have stood the test of time. Be part of our story ...
Restaurant details
Description: Bistro The Hours Perfect for lunch, snack or cocktail, at Bistro The Hours time doesn't count... Hours ... those the most important we spend with friends and family. We do not look at the passage of time, because the one with loved ones is uncountable and priceless. At The Hours time stops, so you can have pleasant moments with snacks inspired by traditional Polish cuisine with local Lesser Poland accents and a variety of classic cocktails that have stood the test of time. Be part of our story ...
Reviewed October 18, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Connector49435356192, Dyrektor generalny at Bistro The Hours, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (4)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed September 21, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BistroTheHours, Dyrektor generalny at Bistro The Hours, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Connector49435356192, Dyrektor generalny at Bistro The Hours, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Connector49435356192, Dyrektor generalny at Bistro The Hours, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bistro The Hours also viewed

Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to Bistro The Hours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.