We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aparthotel Stare Miasto
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Wentzl(Krakow)
$170
$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$160
$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$228
$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Grodek(Krakow)
$169
$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$113
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$200
$191
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Grand Hotel(Krakow)
$160
$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,101)
Filter reviews
1,101 results
Traveler rating
675
299
67
28
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
675
299
67
28
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexposed brickworkspa baththe main squaresuperior studioold townperfect locationstare miastoa small kitchen areabuilding worktop floorcooking facilitiesstayed here for nightshear everythingself cateringa stones throwbars and restaurantsrecommend staying here
Filter
Updating list...
799 - 804 of 1,101 reviews
Reviewed November 26, 2012 via mobile

A little gem in the heart of krakow, we arrived early but we could leave our bags, after checking in the girl on reception asked our plans and then printed bus times for us. The rooms were so clean, good facilities, tv, hairdryer, ironing board, fridge, brew kit. Also free wifi very handy. Towels changed every day and conplementary box of chocolates.... Will definitely return!!!!

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sallypotter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Stayed here for 4 nights and the location was perfect, staff were very friendly and helpful and the place was clean, towels changed daily.
Although the place is still being updated our room was very nice and we had no problems at while we stayed here.
Free wifi that's very fast.
The city itself was very beutiful and if you decide to use public transport to see the sights you can save yourself a fortune.
We took the tram to Schindlers factor, the train to Auwitchz, bus to the salt mines and walked the old town and jewish quarter.
Turn right out of the hotel right again on Braska street left at the main road you will find a place called the studio which is a lovely cafe, they serve carbonara, breakfast and other delights for a fraction of the price you pay on the main square. Top tip.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank uksean1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

We booked it for the price and location in the center of the city.
On the internet it looks okay and in real life it was the best..
Very nice rooms ( we had 3 in total of 5 persons) good location en helpfull staff.
we booked including breakfast which was absolutely the best!
When you book a kind of hotel like this in another city like amsterdam or milano you will definetly pay tripple of the money!

Room Tip: we had deluxe studio and 2 superior studio but they are likely the same..
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Edd_y83_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

We had an absolute brilliant 3 nights in the hotel, the staff were so helpfull, couldn't do enough for us. The rooms were brilliant very roomy n warm. Krakow was amazing, would defo book this hotel again.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Weeanniep10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

We only met very nice, friendly and helpful people. Not only in the hotel behind the reception, but in all of Krakow.
We had a very, very good time at this hotel, which is located on nearby the famous marketplace and the old inner-city !

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Edwin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews