We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic location!”
other travelers have booked this property
Our friendly and welcoming living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our friendly and welcoming living room
Our living room with the dining area in the back ground Our relaxing living room with the TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
Our friendly and welcoming living room
Our living room with the dining area in the back ground
Our relaxing living room with the TV
Air conditioning dining area
Cozy dining area in the kitchen
kitchen
Fully equipped kitchen
Entrance hall
Hall between the kitchen and master bedroom
Hall between the master bedroom and the kitchen
Spectacular view from the terrace
Your terrace bed
Stunning view you can enjoy every day
Peace and calm on your private terrace
Mezzanine sleeping surface
Mezzanine double sofa bed
Double sofa bed on the mezzanine
Double sofa bed on the mezzanine
Mezzanine
Mezzanine ensuite bedroom
Mezzanine ensuite bedroom
Mezzanine ensuite bedroom
Mezzanine en suite bathroom
Mezzanine en suite bathroom
Mezzanine en suite bathroom
Mezzanine en suite bathroom
Mezzanine en suite bathroom
Mezzanine en suite bathroom
Mezzanine en suite bathroom
Master bedroom double bed
Master bedroom double bed
Master bedroom double sofa bed
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom double bed and double sofa bed
Master bedroom double bed and double sofa bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province, Southern Poland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Sinky007
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic location!”
Reviewed September 25, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

We have just returned from a 5 day break in the beautiful city of Kraków and stayed in this apartment which was virtually a stones throw from the main square. As it is a penthouse apartment, it has s great little terrace for enjoying breakfast or early evening drinks. I was a bit worried that it may be noisy as it was so close to the square, but it was very quiet. The manager Igor was waiting for us on arrival and showed us around before leaving his number in case we needed him. I arranged airport transfers and and transport to and from Auschwitz with Karina the owner a few weeks before we arrived. She uses a lady called Marta who is wonderful. She is so knowledgable about the city and made our trip so much easier. She made sure we got in the right tour at Auschwitz and waited for us in the car park (even though we were gone for about 3.5 hours). I would highly recommend using her for any tours. I wouldn’t hesitate to stay here again when we return to this amazing city.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DiggoryP
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect place from which to explore Krakow”
Reviewed September 19, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Just off the central square you might expect it to be noisy, but it is quiet. The apartment is on the 4th floor (there is a lift) in a well maintained building. It is on two levels and has a roof terrace. It is ideal for two couples but will sleep more if sofa beds are used.
Close to restaurants and small supermarkets it is also within easy walking distance of a local market where you can get excellent meat, fish, vegetables and fruit.
The owners will arrange an airport transfer direct to and from the apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Samantha...
2 reviews
“Excellent place”
Reviewed August 2, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Stayed here for 8 nights, and it was in the perfect location for sightseeing and roaming around locally. A huge thank you to Dominikia (sorry if spelt incorrect) for arranging our 3 trips and making us all feel very welcome. We will be coming back again and booking the same apartment. Very spacious and everything we needed, loved the balcony for breakfast and evening sunsets with a few glasses of vodka and bottles of wine.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard H
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful Apartment in Krakow”
Reviewed June 15, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The apartment was wonderful and in a perfect location to enjoy the amazing beauty of Krakow. Everything was as described and pictured, apartment was even better than we expected.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stkpvi
Finland
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best place to stay in Krakow”
Reviewed May 22, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This apartment is perfect. We enjoyed to stay here because it is in the middle of the old town. Rooms are large and apartment is very peaceful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JooieJoo
Waterlooville, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent!!”
Reviewed March 22, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Amazing penthouse apartment with everything you could possibly need and a perfect location. Michael couldn't do enough from arranging transport to and from the airport and a visit to Auschwitz. He told us restaurants to try and places to visit. Highly recommended and we will definitely go back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
theevemil...
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great apartment”
Reviewed March 18, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The apartment was beautiful and location excellent! Michael organised everything out for us from airport transfers and excursions. We will definitely be returning.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing