We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Venetian House Aparthotel
Nearby Hotels
$192
$187
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Wentzl(Krakow)
$163
$142
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$160
$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$218
$207
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Grodek(Krakow)
$169
$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Bracka 6(Krakow)
$137
$133
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Grand Hotel(Krakow)
$160
$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$130
$114
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,009)
Filter reviews
1,009 results
Traveler rating
734
224
39
8
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
734
224
39
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmarket squareperfect locationsmall kitchenetteyour doorstepthese apartmentsold townoverlooking the squareself cateringapartment was cleanfourth floorrynek glownyrestaurants and shopsflights of stairswould definitely stay here againvisiting krakowcloth hallstaff were very helpful
Filter
Updating list...
782 - 787 of 1,009 reviews
Reviewed August 4, 2011

Staff were very kind, room was clean and facilities were great.

Would recommend

Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
Thank Hannah_Mathews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VenetianHouse, General Manager at Venetian House Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2017

Dear Hannah_Mathews,
Thank you for writing a review and recommending us to other travellers.
We are very happy you found your stay with us pleasant and liked our apartments.
Thank you for mentioning our staff and telling us they were accommodating during your visit.
Since your last stay with us, we have refurbished all apartments and changed the interiors to be cosier and more elegant. We have also built a second lift in the courtyard part of the building. We will be more than happy to be able to host you once again, in a brand new Venetian House.
We look forward to meeting you in the future.
Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2011

Stayed here for 8 days in June. Fabulous location, clean modern rooms, helpful staff. We stayed in Venetian House #14 on the third floor. No loft, but was set in so it was pretty quiet despite the face that apartment is on the main square. Would definitely stay here again and highy recommend it to anyone visiting beautiful Krakow. Free laundry services a definite plus.

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Flapi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VenetianHouse, General Manager at Venetian House Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2017

Dear Flapi

Thank you for the time spent writing your feedback! We would like to inform you that since completing renovation works earlier this year we have not installed a lift in that part of the building, as well as undergone a refresh of all apartments. We hope if you visit Krakow again, you will chose to stay with us. We always enjoy familiar faces!

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2011

The location of this apartment could not be better for those visiting Krakow for a weekend break. We booked the penthouse which had everything we wanted- great views of the Market Square and immediate access to resteraunts. We walked to all the major museums and venues. Woul highly recomend and will definately return.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Juniepie250555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VenetianHouse, General Manager at Venetian House Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2017

Dear Juniepie250555

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at one of our larger apartments! We are happy to inform you that after undergoing renovation works, we will have newer larger apartments available, along with our own restaurant.

Thank you for the time taken to write out your feedback and we hope to see you soon!

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2011

The stuff is very helpful, room was very clean, everything as promised.the location is awsome!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KASIAZ2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VenetianHouse, General Manager at Venetian House Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2017

Dear KASIAZ2009

Thank you for your kind words! We hope to see you again at the newly renovated Venetian House sometime in the future.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2011

We stayed at Venetian house our apartment was large and spacious extremely clean . it had all the amenities needed ,.beds were large having air con was good to have as it was really hot when we stayed.All the staff from the cleaners to the admin where brilliant nothing was a problem .the girls helped with our trips giving us different options so we could decide if we wanted to go by tour bus or taxi and we used both options for different trips which was great .On the day we were leaving we had a late flight they couldnt give us a room for the day but let us store our bags and lets us freshen up before our flight even offered us a coffee before we set off .Being situated in the main square was brilliant, lots of choice for food or just sitting watching the world go by. krakow is a beautifull city would with lots to do and definately would go back and recommend AAA Apartments thanks guys .

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paulinerose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VenetianHouse, General Manager at Venetian House Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2017

Dear paulinerose,

We are extremely happy to hear that you enjoyed your trip! It is true that being situated on the Main Square allows access to various restaurants and cafes, but we would like to inform you that soon Venetian House will have its very own restaurant with a patio on the Main `square. Additionally, we have just completed renovation works in the entire building.

We hope to see you at the new Venetian House soon!

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews