We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Service”

Krakow Trip - Auschwitz Tours
Ranked #2 of 90 Transportation in Krakow
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: KrakowTrip offers you an airport transfers & the Auschwitz & Salt Mine Tours. We provide "door to door" service. KrakowTrip also offers you professional personal transport services for individual tourists and groups. Enjoy and have fun with us in Krakow.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Booked airport transfers and the Auschwitz trip with this company - Thomas picked us up on each occasion and was very friendly and informative throughout. He went out of his way to find out more information on other sights in Krakow that we were interesting in visiting, finding out opening times etc…

Will definitely be using this company again on my next visit to Krakow.

If you're looking for airport transfers or someone to arrange trips whilst in Krakow, don't hesitate in contacting Thomas and the team - you won't be disappointed!

2  Thank the_wanderer493
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniel-Krk, Owner at Krakow Trip - Auschwitz Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2014

Thank you so much for the review, we really appreciate you taking the time to review us. Daniel & Thomas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,274)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

811 - 815 of 1,274 reviews

Reviewed March 20, 2014

We went on the Auschwitz and salt mine tour. The tour was planned really well, Thomas picked us up from our hotel, letting us know everything we would be doing for the day and giving us a choice of where and when we wanted to stop and eat. Thomas was a great person, very chatty and informative on route, sorted everything out when we got there ie. tickets , times of the tours even lending us brollys when the rain was bad. Would recommend using these for any trips/tours or transfers.

3  Thank claireBlackpool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniel-Krk, Owner at Krakow Trip - Auschwitz Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2014

Thank you so much for the review, it's very much appreciated. Daniel & Thomas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

We cannot recommend this company highly enough. As a party of 11 we visited Krakow in March and used them for airport transfers, Auschwitz and Salt Mine Tour. First class service, clean vehicles, informative drivers and they could not have been more helpful as one of our party used a wheelchair.

1  Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniel-Krk, Owner at Krakow Trip - Auschwitz Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2014

Thank you so much for the review, we really appreciate you taking the time to review us. Daniel & Thomas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

We booked with Krakow Trip for airport transfers and a trip to Auschwitz/Salt mines and were very happy with the service we received. We were met promptly at the airport and delivered to our hotel comfortably. For the trip to Auschwitz and the Salt mines we were collected by Tomas from our hotel at the time arranged and driven first to Auschwitz. Tomas ensured that we knew what we were doing at all times and was so friendly, answering any of our questions in excellent English. Tomas ensured that we got to the Salt Mines in time to take the 4 o'clock tour, despite our tour of Auschwitz running over due to the number of visitors there. Overall a very pleasant experience and we were very glad that we had booked with them. I would definitely use KrakowTrip again.

1  Thank twyn2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniel-Krk, Owner at Krakow Trip - Auschwitz Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2014

Thank you so much for the review, it's very much appreciated. Daniel & Thomas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

I emailed KrakowTrip two weeks before our trip and had an immediate reply. We only had a few days in Krakow and we didn't want to tire ourselves with the Salt Mines on the same day as Auschwitz . Daniel picked us up at the apartment the day after we arrived and took us to Auschwitz, he had already booked our English tour and he led us to the reception to buy our tickets and meet our guide. The next day we met Thomas at our apartments to visit the Salt mines and at the Salt mines took care to ensure we had the correct tickets and were in the right queue for out tour - he really took care of us. These 2 guys were very efficient and friendly, spoke excellent English, were very informative and cared about our comfort and really loved their city.
keep up the great work!!!

1  Thank Durhamlass14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniel-Krk, Owner at Krakow Trip - Auschwitz Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2014

Thank you so much for the review, we really appreciate you taking the time to review us. Daniel & Thomas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Krakow Trip - Auschwitz Tours also viewed

Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to Krakow Trip - Auschwitz Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing