We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent service

Our recent family holiday to Poland ran very smoothly thanks to the effort and professionalism of... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
1Bailey777
via mobile
Transfers in Krakow

Greg - Krakow Private Tour company was amazing. Very profesionalist - friendly - accurate with the... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
konstantinosk974
via mobile
Read all 34 reviews
  
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveler rating
33
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
33
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fantastic service nothing too much trouble airport pick ups always on time auschwitz birkenau tour salt mines whatsapp tickets driver tours poland
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 34 reviews
Reviewed January 13, 2020

Greg collected us from the airport for 30th celebration in a clean and tidy mini bus who had organised a couple of trips to Auschwitz and Zakopane. Nothing too much trouble even contacting him on whatsapp even after he had finished work. Good knowledge of the area, great advice for start times for trips to enjoy a stress free day and not sit in rush hour traffic. Went above and beyond in Zakopane parked the bus translated written information on ticket machine for train even explaining details about the town and walked to the ticket office to make sure we had tickets at the bottom of the mountain. Speaks great English better than some of the natives! Well recommended!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank michaeltB2103RE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cracowprivatetour, Właściciel at Cracow Private Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Many, many thanks for it.
It's a pity we didn't have too much snow in Zakopane, because we could to have more fun and activities.
Maybe next time......

Sincerely,Greg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

Greg picked us up from the airport and we went on a few trips with him. He is punctual, happy to help and was really easy to contact via WhatsApp. Nothing was too much trouble, he made us feel really comfortable like we had known him for a while rather than just meeting him.
Greg is very knowledgable and knows the best times to set off for trips to avoid lengthy time sat in traffic. This meant we got the full benefit and time from our trips so thank you so much for that Greg.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank VickiA112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cracowprivatetour, Właściciel at Cracow Private Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello!
Always i try to do the best service as i can.

Thank you very much!!!
Sincerely,Greg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2020

You couldn't ask for a better driver. He always goes the extra mile, Greg is always on time aswell as recomending the best time to set off to get the most out of all the different trips.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Heismlebxu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cracowprivatetour, Właściciel at Cracow Private Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi!
Many, many thanks for your opinion about my service!!!

Sincerely,Greg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2020

The friendliest driver you could come across. We had Greg, he was very informative about the city, giving history about every building we passed and recommendations for things to do after the tour. He was chatty during the drive and gave us good tips and tricks about Poland. He made our trip the best it could be, would really recommend using this touring agency if visitng Krakow!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank anonlol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cracowprivatetour, Właściciel at Cracow Private Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello!

Any time you are coming to Krakow or Poland i try to help you make your trip easy as possible.

Sincerely,Greg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2019

Our experience with Greg was heading to the Salt Mines in Krakow and from the start to finish of our trip he was very friendly, positive and informative about the area. His English was great and he has a great sense of humour which was clear through the effort he made to make conversation and show a genuine interest in all of his customers. He also does airport pick ups often and we would recommend him to anyone going to Krakow, a reliable and good driver.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Lozzie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cracowprivatetour, Właściciel at Cracow Private Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello!
Very nice and last customers in 2019 year.
All the best in New 2020 Year!!!!

Sincerely,Greg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews