We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Stary(Krakow)
$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Wentzl(Krakow)
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Grand Hotel(Krakow)
$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (456)
Filter reviews
456 results
Traveler rating
412
41
3
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
412
41
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnespresso machinethierry muglerno elevatorthese apartmentsthe main squarevilleroy bochcoffee podssuperb apartmentdeluxe studioold townwell equipped kitchenetteperfect locationa small kitchen areatwo flights of stairslittle touchesmodern interiorapartment hotel
Filter
Updating list...
251 - 256 of 456 reviews
Reviewed May 4, 2014

The title says it all. 30 paces and your in the main square !! We stayed in a studio. Room was very modern and spotlessly clean. The studio was cleaned everyday (we stayed for 4 nights) The kitchen and bathroom were like new. Hot water all times of the day. Little balcony which was an added bonus with 2 chairs.
The only negative is the noise in the evening from a disco down the road but apart from that everything was brilliant. I would a 100% stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hollybobs2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2014

A wonderful stay in Krakow was made even better by the high end accommodation at Bracka 6. Just off Market Square it has everything. Fixtures and fittings couldn't be bettered. All the essentials like crisp white sheets, fluffy towels, robes and slippers through to the coffee machine, snacks and lovely chocolates on the pillows. Clean, smart, modern and the friendly helpful staff meant we couldn't have asked for more. Can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank H2205Jan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Got back yesterday from an amazing 4 day trip to Krakow. Staying at Braka 6 made our stay even better. This place has the works! Modern rooms that a faultlessly clean. And all the amenities you need for a comfortable stay. Nespresso coffee machine was a lovely treat. Even snacks in the room that are replenished everyday. Free wifi, use of fluffy robes and white slippers. We were lucky enough to have a balcony room so we could sit out sipping our morning coffee and watching the world go by. The reception staff were so friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much to ask. A special thanks to Barbara for organising our trips and reservations. She was a god send! 12 of us went to Krakow and most were staying in Braka 6 however a couple couldn't due to it being fully booked so stayed a few doors away and had a very different experience to ours to say the least!
Long and short of it is we can't recommend this place highly enough, it's a 5* stay at 2* prices!! Thanks Braka 6 for a fab stay!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vikki H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2014

I loved staying at the place. I want to go back to Krakow just to stay here again!! (Plus Krakow is fantastic in and of itself!) My husband and I do quite a bit of traveling around Europe and this is my favorite place we've ever stayed. It is very modern and up-to-date. It's impeccably clean and has every thing you could need - including a Nespresso machine in the small, but well equipped kitchen. The bathroom was a good size and well lit with a very nice shower. The decor is minimal but with tasteful touches. The bed was very comfortable and there were slippers in the wardrobe. We only stayed a few days but you could easily stay here for much longer and be comfortable. The location is perfect, just off the main square with plenty of restaurants, bars and even a cupcake shop very near by. The staff was friendly and helpful. Really I can't say enough nice things about this place. It was just wonderful!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TylerAnne78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2014 via mobile

Couldn't recommend this place enough! Just off the main square in a street with lovely cafés and restaurants. The accommodation is modern, clean and has friendly staff. Studios have lovely basic kitchen facilities and the bathroom has a great double shower. Decor simple and fresh. Only suggestion is more English breakfast tea for UK guests! Krakow itself is so convenient for getting to from the airport, easy to navigate around with the tourist map from tourist info centre and everything is reasonably priced.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Foodie20145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews