We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (456)
Filter reviews
456 results
Traveler rating
412
41
3
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
412
41
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnespresso machinethierry muglerno elevatorthese apartmentsthe main squarevilleroy bochcoffee podssuperb apartmentdeluxe studioold townwell equipped kitchenetteperfect locationa small kitchen areatwo flights of stairslittle touchesmodern interiorapartment hotel
Filter
Updating list...
268 - 273 of 456 reviews
Reviewed November 15, 2013

My partner and I stayed here earlier this month to celebrate my birthday. The apartments are a thirty second walk from the main square if that..brilliant location. The apartment its self were beautifully decorated with luxury touches such as a pod machine...they cover every detail...even have an umbrella in the cupboard should it rain. I would recommend Bracka 6 to every one I know. Oh and another tip..the Italian to the left as you walk in the main doors to apartments...small blue shutters...the food was amazing and the best meal we had in the whole city.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ClairW73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2013 via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay in this fully equiped nice design appartement even with a little child! Mind the steps!;-)
The place is really near the Central place, there is many restaurants and coffes nearby. And in the case of urgence, there is a Nespresso in your room!:-)

Stayed: November 2013
Thank MmeLu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Lovely spacious apartment located in the heart of Krakow. Easy walking distance to Market Square and Old Town. Nicely furnished with large windows. Joanna looked after arranging a private city walking tour and a day tour to Auschwitz for us. Both were excellent. She also helped us order in Chinese food after a tiring day. Only draw back and not a criticism is climbing 50 steps with heavy luggage as there is no lift. The driver Joanna arranged to pick us up at the Krakow train station was very helpful with our suitcases so we had little problem. Breakfast can be had just next door in the Gullivar Cafe and I believe they will also deliver although we enjoyed watching the morning street traffic over coffee. Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joanna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

You couldn't ask for a better location. Staff are friendly, apartments are very modern and well equiped and we couldnt believe the value for money. Highly recommended for anyone looking for first class accommodation in Kracow

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PortlandQuay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

Great location just off Krakow main square.

Helpful,friendly staff.

Apartment was finished to a high standard and very clean.

Some nice touches like snacks and fruit in the apartment.

Due to the location there is some noise from nearby bars
at night.

Special thanks to Barbara who was most helpful during our trip !

Would definitely stay at this property again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adam_Caroline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews