We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Krakow
Open today: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Krakow
from $24.00
More Info
from $66.85
More Info
from $42.50
More Info
from $23.40
More Info
Reviews (242)
Filter reviews
242 results
Traveler rating
231
6
2
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
231
6
2
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews trick shots great fun great instructor viking techniques blast activity
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 242 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2020

We had a great time at bad axe. Julia our host was so friendly and helpful. Very good value for money and was very fun. Would definitely recommend to anyone. We really enjoyed the whole experience thank you.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Shannondoherty2242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Quite well hidden in Krakow, it was super fun and the instructor was very helpful - he even showed us how to do some trick shots near the end!

Very pleasant experience and great fun

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank samwW3170JZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

A little bit tricky to find but other than that was fantastic . Martin greeted us and showed us how to throw . My partner picked it up easily , he was very patient with me showing me different ways to throw and where to stand . Martin also showed us some trick shots and helped take a photo dressed as vikings would Definitely recommend as a different experience while visiting Kraków

Thank Louchurcher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

I booked this activity for my partners birthday which he enjoyed. Simon was friendly and helpful. We both really enjoyed this experience. No complaints.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank ceinwenl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

Wonderful time at this place. Syzmon (Simon) was super friendly and helpful. He showed us the basics of throwing and then left us to practice for a little. Then he showed us some games we can play and even some trickshots!
Really nice way of burning off some steam and have a few laughs. would highly recommend.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank juliac168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews