We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow”

MAHO sushi & restaurant
Ranked #486 of 2,143 Restaurants in Krakow
Price range: $5 - $14
Description: MAHŌ, it’s magic in Japanese, and we can definitely call it sushi. The explosion of flavors that people love to share so much is something we will offer you in our restaurant. Good food, atmosphere, magic.
Restaurant details
Description: MAHŌ, it’s magic in Japanese, and we can definitely call it sushi. The explosion of flavors that people love to share so much is something we will offer you in our restaurant. Good food, atmosphere, magic.
Reviewed December 2, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (41)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 41 reviews

Reviewed June 17, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: April 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed MAHO sushi & restaurant also viewed

Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to MAHO sushi & restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.