We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing appartment in a beautiful city”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
feel free to bring one from your city :)
feel free to bring one from your city :)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province, Southern Poland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Arnold S
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Amazing appartment in a beautiful city”
Reviewed February 18, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Amazing appartment in a beautiful city. Very friendly hosts, on every question a quick respons. We realy liked the appartment, spacious, modern equiped, with a flavour of the 20th century.. and offcourse we were very lucky with the weather, plus 8 degrees and sunny, enjoying a glass of wine of the main square. Warm regards, Arnold

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: spacious appartment in a nice neighbourhood
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Clemens, Michigan, United States
Reviewed January 8, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the fireplace.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jean55529...
Bromont, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay in Krakow!”
Reviewed November 23, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great stay in Krakow. The appartment Sara was just beautiful, spacious and very clean.Most of all quiet! It was very well located and we could walk easily to the point of interest of Krakow. The owners made sure that our stay was perfect and took care of our needs.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
carpoolmo...
Texas
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Your home away from home in Krakow.”
Reviewed May 29, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Cannot speak highly enough of this apartment and its location. You can WALK to everything you could ever want to see in Krakow, and we did! For two couples in their 60s, this was the ideal set-up. Two separate bedrooms, two separate (one en-suite) bathrooms (both with true showers) gave us enough private space. The large living room and dining room was perfect for relaxing after a long day of walking. The eat in kitchen was fully equipped and even had a brand new refrigerator (with a much welcomed bottle of water waiting for us...and yes, we left one for the next renters.) Shampoo and soap awaited us in the bathrooms (which truly surprised us.) Vitek gave us a local cell phone so we could contact him or make calls for reservations or what have you. It was a nice touch and came in handy. Having a washing machine was fantastic as we were on a three week trip and sorely needed to do laundry when we arrived in Krakow. Our security deposit was returned to us the day before we left Krakow and Sarah could not have been more accommodating in showing us how everything worked and making restaurant suggestions. The booking process and communication was simple and no email ever went unanswered. Thanks, Grazyna and Vitek and Sarah!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, the two showers, the washing machine.
Liked least: The smoky smell from the fireplace.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2009 for a stay in June 2009
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Companion...
1 review
Reviewed July 16, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ykoers
The Hague, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed September 1, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing