We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  
Recommended experiences in and around Krakow
from $81.92
More Info
from $73.72
More Info
from $39.27
More Info
from $12.33
More Info
Reviews (845)
Filter reviews
845 results
Traveler rating
813
30
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
813
30
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jewish quarter tour old town bullet marks guide chris history facts his passion story teller historical events free tour in depth knowledge excellent walking tour great sense of humor knew his stuff interesting walk subject matter fantastic guide detailed information
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 845 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

An excellent day spent with our guide Pablo! He knows a lot of history facts, very interesting tour where you can learn a lot! He had our attention all the time, very friendly and pleasant guy. We recommend him for sure if you want to know more about Krakow.At the end of a tour, he recommended us where to eat traditional, what to visit more... Extraordinary guy!!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Sladja88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Decided to join a tour on a whim, and I am so glad I did! Chris did an incredible job showing us around Kazimierz and the former Ghetto. He was both informative and interesting, and did not shy away from difficult topics. He was an excellent guide, and I will almost certainly be going on another Kraków Explorers tour before I leave the city.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Kacey L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Joined 3 of the tours and met with a different guide on each. Every tour was excellent and each guide was welcoming and very knowledgeable. I would recommend these tours to anyone who wants to know more about Krackow.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Seaside97776
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We did the Old Town your with Eugene and the Jewish Quarter tour with Chris within the same day. Each tour lasted about 2.5 hours. Both were excellent. We learned so much about the city and its history. They were very knowledgeable and had a good sense of humor. Great way to see Krakow. Highly recommend it!

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Cheer636
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We did three tours (Old Town, Jewish Quarter and Under the Regimes). All of them were very exciting and the guides were very friendly and could give us a lot of extra information. They created a nice atmosfere in the groups and weren't afraid to give personal opinions if asked.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank MTmaas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews