We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Krakow
Post
Inbox
Search

“Absolutely perfect breakfast”
Review of Masher Cafe

Masher Cafe
Order Online
Ranked #712 of 2,118 Restaurants in Krakow
Price range: $1 - $7
Description: Masher Cafe is the first makeup cafe in Krakow with possibility to eat breakfast, lunch and to drink delicious coffee. At the same time you could do makeup,brows and hairstyle!
Restaurant details
Description: Masher Cafe is the first makeup cafe in Krakow with possibility to eat breakfast, lunch and to drink delicious coffee. At the same time you could do makeup,brows and hairstyle!
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Absolutely perfect breakfast choice and good service.

We called here before our daily tours. So good we went back again

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank JeannieCass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (37)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 37 reviews

Reviewed December 20, 2019 via mobile

Amazing people and cosy atmosphere. The best choice to spend any part of day. Delicious menu nice style and the central location.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank bachoc215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Igorpobochin, Владелец at Masher Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2019

Thank you very much!!! It is important for us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2019 via mobile

The food is cheap so it isn't too disappointing but it is very average. I had a granola which wasn't special and my boyfriend had a 'Polish breakfast' which didn't look to appetising, the sausages looked like hot dog frankfurts. We also finished our meals before our coffees arrived which weren't very hot.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank alexahillard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Igorpobochin, Владелец at Masher Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2019

Hello! Thank you for your opinion. It is important for us to get feedback. Sorry for not very hot coffee and Frankfurt (Polish) sausages!
Hope to see you next time! And to make your opinion better!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2019

We went here by chance, we had one to the Gossip Café but couldn’t get in, and I’m glad we went here instead!
Very fresh and prepared right infront of you.
The Polish breakfast was brill and very affordable. The chef prepared everything from scratch and served everyone also. A must for breakfast!!

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AshNicola91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2019 via mobile

Very bad breakfast would not recommend to anyone. I had a sweet breafast basket wich had a three slices of old orange, two toasts, one cold croissand, butter and some jam. And this costed about 4€. Coffee was also pretty bad. I paid our breakfast with 100 zloty bill and all they gave back was coins. Not nice carrying one pound of coins with me

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank SakuK38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Igorpobochin, Управляющий at Masher Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2019

Thank you for your opinion. We have some changes and sweet basket will be not in menu soon, but some people like it!!! Sorry for coins, its still money!!!
See you!!! Have a nice holidays!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Masher Cafe also viewed

Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to Masher Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing