We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Wentzl(Krakow)
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of $136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bracka 6(Krakow)
$147
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$184
$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $196/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$116
$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of $143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$109
$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Stary(Krakow)
$191
$145
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Grand Hotel(Krakow)
$190
$127
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $141/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$117
$101
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of $134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (805)
Filter reviews
805 results
Traveler rating
668
120
14
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
668
120
14
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscupcake cornerold townthe main squarenight porterthese apartmentswashing machineliving roomquiet areaunderfloor heatinghome from homeself cateringbeautiful apartmentwonderful stayminute walkfully equipped kitchenbeautiful cityairport transfer
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 805 reviews
Reviewed August 16, 2017

I stayed in the crystal suites for a short city break and would highly recommend these apartments. All staff were friendly and welcoming, our apartment was immaculate and the kitchen had everything we needed. The apartments are only a short walk to the main square so ideally located too, I'll def be back

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 84lorrainec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrystalSuitesManager, Manager at Crystal Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2017

Dear Guest,

thank you very much for your review, I really appreciate your feedback! I'm very glad that you enjoyed your time in Crystal Suites and I do hope you'll be back!

Kind Regards,
Anna Czerni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2017 via mobile

We stayed in the Old Town apartments during a 3 day stay in Krakow. There was a night concierge who met us and the day staff are so helpful and friendly. The building and apartment are immaculately clean and so comfortable. It is a short 5-10 min walk into the town centre, the area felt safe and settled. Definitely recommend this anyone.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank clairedN2001CJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrystalSuitesManager, Manager at Crystal Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2017

Dear Guest,

thank you very much for sharing your opinion about Crystal Suites. I'm very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and I hope you'll choose us again next time you'll be in Kraków!

Kind Regards,
Anna Czerni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2017

Second time we have stayed in Crystal Suites. Very helpful staff, door security all night. They will do your laundry for a small fee. Very convenient, for short walks into old town centre, Jewish section, Wawel Castle, new shopping centre, etc. Able to park nearby in streets or parking areas. Tram stops close by. Corner store for supply's one block away.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank johnbR3999GW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrystalSuitesManager, Manager at Crystal Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2017

Dear Guest,

thank you very much for sharing your opinion, I really appreciate it! I'm very glad that you enjoyed your stay in Crystal Suites, your nice comments about our staff mean a lot to us! We look forward to host you again.

Kind Regards,
Anna Czerni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2017

Really enjoyed my stay here, the apartment was lovely, clean and spacious in a beautiful old building but with all mod cons.

Tram stop at the end of the road and 2 x 24 shops within minutes though street itself was quiet.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rachael F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrystalSuitesManager, Manager at Crystal Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2017

Dear Guest,

thank you very much for your kind review, I'm really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope you'll consider staying in Crystal Suites again in the future!

Kind Regards,
Anna Czerni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2017

We booked 4 nights directly on their website a deluxe suite. The apartment is wide, very clean and well furnished. Wide bedroom very clean, bathroom (only shower) a bit smaller but very clean too. Fridge, freezer, TV and dishes cutlery available. They are not changing the blankets and the towels for the whole period. If you stay long, ask for an additional service. They offer also the shuttle from the airport at a reasonable price (99 PLN) (especially if you are coming in the night, same price for 1-4 people). Classy car/van.You can also book in advance the visit to the nazi camps Auschwitz/Birkenau (recommended). Concierge very helpful and professional.
Close to the city center (7'walking) close to a tram stop whit many connections.

Room Tip: Calm area, lift available. Select following your tast about the furniture.
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MarcoSpi61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrystalSuitesManager, Manager at Crystal Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2017

Dear Guest,

thank you very much for detailed review, I'm really glad that you enjoyed your stay so much and gave us highest grade. I hope that you'll stay with us in the future!

Kind Regards,
Anna Czerni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews