We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Inn by Radisson Krakow
Nearby Hotels
$120
$112
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$136
$115
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$315
$295
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Grand Hotel(Krakow)
$151
$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$135
$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$337
Travelocity
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$130
$113
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Maksymilian(Krakow)(Great Value!)
$123
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
David Boutique Hotel(Krakow)(Great Value!)
$232
$218
Cancelon
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (789)
Filter reviews
789 results
Traveler rating
337
347
72
21
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
337
347
72
21
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswawel castlecongress centerold townnice hotelbusiness tripacross the rivertram stopbreakfast buffetrooms are moderncity centrechoose this hotelmin walkconvenient locationstayed here for two nightsvistula riverwithin walking distancepublic transport
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
331 - 336 of 789 reviews
Reviewed January 25, 2014

The hotel is 10 minutes from the castle and old town. Efficient and friendly check-in. Their are everything you need in the room, fresh and modern. Free internet is great! At the RBG, burgers are great and we always meet helpful bartender for some local tips. Well come back...

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AniaFranek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KRKPD, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Krakow, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2014

Dear Ania,
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our location, service, rooms, Internet and burgers at RBG Bar & Grill Restaurant! We look forward to your next stay.
Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!
Regards,
Urszula Kranskam, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2013

The hotel is conveniently situated within waking distance from the city center, but you can also take the tram or the bus.It has modern facilities and a contemporary design. The rooms are very clean with minimal decoration which is however very satisfactory in terms of practicality and aesthetics. The staff is very helpful and polite. Breakfast is plentiful and its variety can cater for all tastes.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tasos A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KRKPD, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Krakow, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read your words:"It has modern facilities and a contemporary design". That's great that you enjoyed our location, breakfast, staff and so on. Thank you for many kind words!
We hope you will visit as soon. :)

Regards,
Urszula Kranjska
General Managerr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Convenient location just 10 minutes walk from the Old Town and next door to Congress Center.
Room was very spacious with tea / coffee making facilities and nice bathroom. Very modern fresh decor, absolutely clean. Reasonable price for indoor parking!
Breakfast was a bit poor though but otherwise great choice!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank U1traviolet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Very nice hotel,it has everything you can expect from a 4 star hotel.Modern,nice rooms and bathrooms,clean,helpfull staff,good breakfast,good location for public transport...4 stops to the heart of krakow,2 stops to jewish district...Recommended!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mjj02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park Inn H, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Krakow, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your lovely feedback. We are happy that you like our: rooms and bathrooms, cleanliness, staff, breakfast and location. I hope you will visit us soon.
Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!
Best regards,
Urszula Kranska, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

we come back from krakow today and stayed for the third time at the park inn krakow,when we arrived sunday morning we were greeted by jacob again such a happy chap (hello jacob!) we got given a room within minutes and noticed it looked like a upgrade views of wawel castle as normal but extra room and wardrobes etc the breakfast and service again was fantastic thankyou barbara zagorska again for all your help with my booking.we will see you again soon!!!! thanks jan kolodziejczyk from england :) ps also try the rbg burgers excellent

Room Tip: get a third or fourth floor room with a view of wawel well worth waking up to
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank georgeenrique
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park Inn H, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Krakow, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your great review. We are delight that we met your expectations. We look forward to your next stay.
Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!
With regards,
Urszula Kranska, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews