We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Most Amazing Burger!”

Orzo People Music Nature Krakow
Ranked #299 of 1,824 Restaurants in Krakow
Price range: $5 - $32
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Kazimierz
Description: ORZO is located in the heart of Podgórze - a neighborhood of Zabłocie that’s undergoing a buzzing revival. We welcome you to visit our inviting city space and sample our delectable cuisine, prepared with nothing but healthful ingredients. Make yourself comfortable – relax, listen to some music and catch your breath in our sphere of positivity! After five wonderful years creating charismatic urban spaces, we’ve shifted to a more earthy outlook. Being surrounded by plants decreases the level of stress and helps us recharge. Plants also help cleanse pollutants from the air we breathe. We’ve filled the interior of ORZO with a green jungle that helps you breathe easy and enjoy your day to the fullest. It's our dream Krakow in the green!
Reviewed July 10, 2018 via mobile

Simply put, get the Juicy Lucy! I’ve had them in Minneapolis, USA where they were invented but Orzo has a version to blow your mind. Delicious and very juicy, it’s one of the best burgers I’ve ever had anywhere! The service and atmosphere here was great too! They also have a really nice patio.

Thank nfriesen1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (159)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 160 reviews

Reviewed June 23, 2018

The design of this place is excellent. The place is spacious decorated with tons of flowers. You feel good. You can also take your dog with you which for sure is a plus. The food offer is quite wide and honestly is really tasteful. I have visited this place couple of times and for sure I will be back there soon.
Keep up the quality!!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Maciek T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ORZO P, Kierownik ds. PR at Orzo People Music Nature Krakow, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2018

Thank you for your recommendation. <3 We’re looking forward to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2018 via mobile

Recommended by friends, I've decided to visit this new bar in Kraków placed few metres to Schindler Factory. With my surprise, I noticed It is more than a bar (even if Dj and huge bar are present). Nice and modern restaurant menu and tasty food l liked. Interiors style as well. 4 star because due of amount of people, I waited 5 minutes close to the main door and no one from the service said me even a word. Usually I go away in these situations.

Thank Gaetano B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ORZO P, Kierownik ds. PR at Orzo People Music Nature Krakow, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2018

Thank you for your recommendation. <3 We’re looking forward to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2018 via mobile

Just stopped in for a cocktail after visiting schlinders museum. The Aperol flower was amazing. Lovely atmosphere so we stayed for dinner. Had burgers which were huge, and a meatballs & spaghetti. Lovely service & food.

Thank Kirsteen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ORZO P, Kierownik ds. PR at Orzo People Music Nature Krakow, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2018

Thank you for your recommendation. <3 We’re looking forward to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2018 via mobile

Excellent variety. We loved the tapas style portions but the other dishes looked good too. Very tasty. Modern decor and a nice open kitchen.

Thank culbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ORZO P, Kierownik ds. PR at Orzo People Music Nature Krakow, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2018

Thank you for your recommendation. <3 We’re looking forward to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Orzo People Music Nature Krakow also viewed

Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to Orzo People Music Nature Krakow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing