We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Phenomenal Visit!

I'm not sure I can capture how wonderful Tomasz was!! We spent almost 2.5 days with him, and by... read more

Reviewed November 7, 2019
jamiel976
,
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Fabulous Travel Agency

I started planning a 4 week solo trip to Poland in August , 2018 for May, 2019. I contacted... read more

Reviewed June 2, 2019
MsEnergy
,
San Diego
Read all 9 reviews
  
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveler rating
9
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
9
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 9 reviews
Reviewed May 9, 2018 via mobile

Polandia service and tour exceeded expectations. They were willing to take us to places that not all tourists go and went at our pace, not on a strict schedule - which is what we had hoped for. Zakopane and surrounding area were so beautiful. Door to door service. Highly recommend this tour service in Krakow

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank JP L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2018 via mobile

I've recently had a stay arranged in Poland by Polandia Travel and I can strongly recommend this tour operator. Everything went smoothly and according to my wishes and expectations. Next time they'll definitely be my choice again. Thumbs up!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Marcin Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2017

Thank you for professional service. Guide was very kind and provided a lot of interesting information. We will recommend your services to our friends. See you again in Cracow!

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Ambassador732375
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2017

Thank you Polandia travel for orginising my trip to Poland. I was with my family in Krakow for a week. It was great. We had a pickup from the airport. First day we have visited Auschwitz and Salt mine we had english speaking drivers and comfortable car. Once visiting Poland, Auschwitz and salt mine is a must. Excellently organised tour of Auschwitz. We went from Krakow. The guide at the extermination camp, Michael was thorough, professional and extremely informative. The experience was emotional and educational.

Second day we had guided tour around Krakow and ghetto part. Our guide was very informative and clear in his tour and gave opportunity to ask further questions. He was friendly and enthusiastic and shared useful general tips.we viewed Synagogues in the Jewish Quarter and learnt about the ghetto.

Next was a 2 days trip to Zakopane with our guide Peter, who was warm, charming, had a wonderful sense of humour and was deeply knowledgeable. He was also willing to answer all our many questions on Poland in general. The trip to Zakopane was wonderful. The town is very beautiful nonetheless.
We The organisation of the tour was simple and smooth, they are very flexible.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Elizaa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: December 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews