We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food and great service :)”
Review of Nago Sushi & Sake

Nago Sushi & Sake
Ranked #42 of 1,878 Restaurants in Krakow
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $21
Restaurant details
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had the sashimi and maki rolls and the food was just excellent. It was so good that we even ordered sushi for dessert.. :) Our waiter (I think her name was Anja) was so charming, polite and smiling and gave us some great recommendation. A little tip, mute the lighting.. and the atmosphere will be even more nice. My husbond and I had a really lovely evening, and Nago Sushi & Sake is warmly reccomend. Thank you for a lovely evening.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KjerstiK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (459)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 460 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The sushi was amazing, the sushi chefs were Polish and second to none. Great recommendations! Also an area for small children to play, Thanks!

Thank gooffsu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karolina P, Kierownik ds. PR at Nago Sushi & Sake, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Gooffsu,

thank you for taking time and review us so highly. We look forward to your next visit.

Gratefully, Nago Sushi & Sake Team


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The food was amazing! A very fresh and modern restaurant. The service was excellent. The staff was very kind and helpful. Ania (our waitress) made sure we had a night to remember

Thank 960majav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karolina P, Kierownik ds. PR at Nago Sushi & Sake, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear 960majav

thank you very much for your review. Looking forward to welcoming you back again.

Gratefully, Nago Sushi & Sake Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2018 via mobile

If you want a perfect evening with delicious food en the perfect chef, this is the place to be. What a wonderful experience!

Thank DavyL161
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karolina P, Kierownik ds. PR at Nago Sushi & Sake, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear DavyL161

thank you for taking the time to leave us some excellent feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back at Nago Sushi & Sake.


Gratefully, Nago Sushi & Sake Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2018 via mobile

It was a pleasant experience to eat at nago restaurant. The food was fresh and delicous. Waitress Anja was making sure that we got what we deserved. We ate lot of good food.

Thank LasseU21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karolina P, Kierownik ds. PR at Nago Sushi & Sake, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear LasseU21,

thank you very much for writing such a nice review. Be sure, we pass your positive feedback to our team. We look forward to welcoming you back at our restaurant soon.

Gratefully, Nago Sushi & Sake Tea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nago Sushi & Sake also viewed

Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to Nago Sushi & Sake? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing