We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Must-try”
Review of Nago Sushi & Sake

Nago Sushi & Sake
Ranked #35 of 1,907 Restaurants in Krakow
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $21
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 17, 2018 via mobile

Best sushi in Krakow! Friendly atmosphere!
Try “surprise me-by sushi master”
U will get surprised
Definitely will come back

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank fabiolak805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karolina P, Kierownik ds. PR at Nago Sushi & Sake, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2018

Dear Fabiola K,

thank you very much for writing such a nice review! We look forward to welcoming you back at our restaurant in the near future.

Kind regards, Nago Sushi & Sake Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (472)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

17 - 21 of 472 reviews

Reviewed October 17, 2018 via mobile

It was lovely! I Just visited Nago together with my mother. We read that the food should be very good, so we came here with no knowledge of the place exept the reviews. The chefs and waitresses were extraordinarily friendly and the sushi/sashimi was delicious!
Would definitely visit again!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Rinke W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karolina P, Kierownik ds. PR at Nago Sushi & Sake, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2018

Dear Rinke W,

thank you for your positive review, we appreciate it very much. We look forward to welcoming you back in our restaurant in the near future.

Kind regards,
Nago Sushi & Sake Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2018 via mobile

Been to too many sushi places to count and this is definitely towards the top of my list for amazing sushi!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank ColbyDawe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karolina P, Kierownik ds. PR at Nago Sushi & Sake, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2018

Dear ColbyDawe,

thank you for taking the time to leave us some excellent feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back at Nago Sushi & Sake.

Gratefully
Nago Sushi & Sake Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2018 via mobile

Loved it. Great atmosphere, staff were amazing and most importantly it was the best sushi we have ever had - in Poland no less. May just be back tomorrow!!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank conradhempel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karolina P, Kierownik ds. PR at Nago Sushi & Sake, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2018

Dear Conradhempel,

we appreciate your positive review very much. We would love to welcome you again.

Gratefully,
Nago Sushi & Sake Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2018 via mobile

From Ireland, very easy restaurant to find in Kraków, massive fan of Sushi and can’t recommend this place enough, great staff, very attentive , and the food was superb, brilliant experience ! ☺️ Wine was great too!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank smcg655
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karolina P, Kierownik ds. PR at Nago Sushi & Sake, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2018

Der Guest,

thank you for taking time and review us so highly. We look forward to your next visit.

Gratefully,
Nago Sushi & Sake Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nago Sushi & Sake also viewed

 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to Nago Sushi & Sake? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing