We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing sushi”
Review of Nago Sushi & Sake

Nago Sushi & Sake
Ranked #38 of 1,921 Restaurants in Krakow
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $21
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 5, 2018 via mobile

Loved it. Great atmosphere, staff were amazing and most importantly it was the best sushi we have ever had - in Poland no less. May just be back tomorrow!!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank conradhempel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karolina P, Kierownik ds. PR at Nago Sushi & Sake, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2018

Dear Conradhempel,

we appreciate your positive review very much. We would love to welcome you again.

Gratefully,
Nago Sushi & Sake Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (483)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

26 - 30 of 483 reviews

Reviewed October 3, 2018 via mobile

From Ireland, very easy restaurant to find in Kraków, massive fan of Sushi and can’t recommend this place enough, great staff, very attentive , and the food was superb, brilliant experience ! ☺️ Wine was great too!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank smcg655
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karolina P, Kierownik ds. PR at Nago Sushi & Sake, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2018

Der Guest,

thank you for taking time and review us so highly. We look forward to your next visit.

Gratefully,
Nago Sushi & Sake Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2018 via mobile

Amazing, Beautiful place. Such lovely staff and food was devine Thankyou!!!!! We will be back!! Xxxx

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Maresaaaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karolina P, Kierownik ds. PR at Nago Sushi & Sake, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2018

Dear Maresaaaaa,

thank you very much for taking the time to write us some excellent feedback! We look forward to your next visit.

Gratefully, Nago Sushi & Sake Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

I love sushi , and usually at least twice a month go to a sushi place in Krakow.
I was in this place for the first time, but before a read a lot of positive reviews on TripAdvisor.
I was exciting about this place, but sushi didn’t taste so well and portions was very small. We took a good wine (10 euro 1 glass) and after we find there a fly.
Service was not so nice, they don’t offer a new glass , just remove a fly with a spoon.
Of course we didn’t drink this wine.

For a dinner in total I payed around 350 zl and we left this place hungry.
So I will try to avoid this place in a future.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Nick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karolina P, Kierownik ds. PR at Nago Sushi & Sake, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2018

Dear Nick S,


thank you for sharing your honest review. We are surprised by this situation because we to apply attention our wines.
Do you remember when you visited our restaurant? We will gladly to peer at this situation. Your feedback is very important to us and you can be sure we will look into in great detail.


Kind regards, Nago Sushi & Sake Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2018 via mobile

Best Sushi in town... just follow the recommendations from the Chef and you are in good hands. Try it

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Goldmember089
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karolina P, Kierownik ds. PR at Nago Sushi & Sake, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2018

Dear Goldmember089

thank you for ​such positive review. We do hope to see you at Nago again soon.

Gratefully, Nago Sushi & Sake Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nago Sushi & Sake also viewed

 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to Nago Sushi & Sake? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing