We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cool place good food”
Review of The Spaghetti

The Spaghetti
Ranked #211 of 2,116 Restaurants in Krakow
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Stare Miasto
Description: The Spaghetti originated from the love of genuine Italian cuisine linked with the idea of spending time jointly within the circle of the loved ones. The Spaghetti is located in the heart of the Krakow Main Square. Our interiors are a reflection of the Italian simplicity and modern design.
Reviewed May 3, 2017

Nice wines, good Italian food, simple, to the point. Perfect.
Service is good, however when too crowded, the service is a little slow. The view of the Rynek Glowny makes it up for you.

Date of visit: April 2017
1  Thank korosi73
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,170)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

640 - 644 of 1,170 reviews

Reviewed May 1, 2017

This restaurant was about 50 mtrs from our Hotel. We had luch here. Although it was a bit cold with the help of blankets we sat outside. The food was lovely. The Pizzas were large. I had the Spaghetti carbonara was very nice as was the Ravioli but could have eaten a bigger portion. The inside of the restaurant was lovely and very large.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank achillies10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2017 via mobile

Just got home from our trip to Krakow.
This is such a lovely little restaurant with such potential. It's a shame the staff let it down.
Service was very slow.
Wrong drinks brought to own table (after a hefty wait).
Food is average.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank jones4321
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2017 via mobile

We sat outside next to heaters and we're given blankets. Very attentive and friendly staff. Food was lovely. On the dearer side but definitely paying for quality.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank jessbg93
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2017 via mobile

Great food (the tiramisu is especially amazing) & professional waitresses - the only negative thing is, that we had to wait abt 10 minutes from the moment we entered the restaurant - until we were able to speak with somebody and ask for a table.

Absolutely recommended, but the seating of the guest could be improved!

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Adventurer678406
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Spaghetti also viewed

Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to The Spaghetti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.