We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful restaurant”
Review of The Spaghetti

The Spaghetti
Ranked #211 of 2,116 Restaurants in Krakow
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Stare Miasto
Description: The Spaghetti originated from the love of genuine Italian cuisine linked with the idea of spending time jointly within the circle of the loved ones. The Spaghetti is located in the heart of the Krakow Main Square. Our interiors are a reflection of the Italian simplicity and modern design.
Reviewed April 15, 2017

Fabulous, gorgeous restaurant inside downstairs. Friendly efficient staff. Nicely presented food well worth a visit. Also nice to sit outside in the sunshine and share a pizza

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Elaine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sylwia K, Social Media Manager at The Spaghetti, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2017

Dear Ms Elaine,

Thank you very much for those wonderful words. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us. Hope to see you again.

Best regards,
Sylwia Kalata-Janik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,170)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

653 - 657 of 1,170 reviews

Reviewed April 15, 2017

Was really hungry hubby asked for a table for 10"told no I asked said yes! Staff surly and rude food was just ok, won't be going there again

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lynne5460
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sylwia K, Social Media Manager at The Spaghetti, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback.We regret to know that our service did't meet your expectations. Your thoughts and opinions are very important to us. Hope to see you again.

Best regards,
Sylwia Kalata-Janik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2017

Nice presentation and food was very good, however unfortunately the portions were a bit small. The best place for pasta in Krakow.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank domnicm2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sylwia K, Social Media Manager at The Spaghetti, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2017

Dear Mr Dominic,

We are glad that you enjoyed your experience at our restaurant. It is very encouraging to get such positive and supportive feedback from our Guest. Hope to see you again.

Best regards,
Sylwia Kalata-Janik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2017 via mobile

After a busy few days sightseeing we wanted a relatively quick meal, we found a table outside The Spaghetti (by a patio heater!) and ordered drinks and pizzas. The food was fabulous and served very quickly. There were three of us, we each had a pizza, two non alcoholic drinks and one beer and it was only £25 including a tip! Very reasonable, would definitely recommend.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank B5400LEhelenw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sylwia K, Social Media Manager at The Spaghetti, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2017

Dear Ms Helen,

Thank you so much for your delightful review and such great compliments. We are really pleased you enjoyed your meal with us. Hope to see you again.

Best regards,
Sylwia Kalata-Janik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2017 via mobile

Great setting, great food but staff just stand around talking and giggling ( mostly young girls) was 20 mins before we were giving menus and she just walked away without asking for drinks. The owner needs a word we thought.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank PaulFer65
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sylwia K, Social Media Manager at The Spaghetti, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2017

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for writing opinion on TripAdvisor. We apologize for the hassle and inconvenience of service below our standards. With your feedback, we can continue working on the quality of our service. Hope to see you again.

Best regards,
Sylwia Kalata-Janik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Spaghetti also viewed

Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to The Spaghetti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.