We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, nice style, perfect prices! ”
Review of The Spaghetti

The Spaghetti
Ranked #257 of 2,244 Restaurants in Krakow
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Stare Miasto
Description: The Spaghetti originated from the love of genuine Italian cuisine linked with the idea of spending time jointly within the circle of the loved ones. The Spaghetti is located in the heart of the Krakow Main Square. Our interiors are a reflection of the Italian simplicity and modern design.
Reviewed November 25, 2016 via mobile

Its a really nice place for a dinner! The old style of a building is combined with modern decorations in a really tasteful way! I had a ravioli - it was very delicate but delicious meal! My friends had pasta and pizza and they all enjoyed it. Prices were really low for a restaurant localised at the old market. I will be back for sure!

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank ruda_ms
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sylwia K, Social Media Coordinator at The Spaghetti, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. It was a great pleasure to read that you enjoyed the ambiance, service and food so much. Hope to see you again.

Best regards,
Sylwia Kalata-Janik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (1,234)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

775 - 779 of 1,234 reviews

Reviewed November 23, 2016 via mobile

Went 3 times in a week visit to krakow because the staff were so amazing and the food was delicious. Can't recommend this place enough. Genuinely miss it.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank emmett m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sylwia K, Social Media Coordinator at The Spaghetti, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for such a lovely review. It is nice to know that you had a memorable experience here. If you are by Krakow again, we warmly invite you again to visit us.

Best regards,
Sylwia Kalata-Janik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2016

We went here for lunch on the last day of our trip. The restaurant is on the main square and is huge from inside; good interiors as well. Service was slow and the server did not understand English very well. The food was poor in both quality and taste. We were a party of 4 and all of us felt the food was stale and not fresh at all.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JeetFuria
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 21, 2016 via mobile

Nice place with a great menu and lovely decor. We were seated promptly and ordered but then waited and waited. Even the next couple in our area got their drinks before us and then their food so we were left looking stupid.

Eventually the wine arrived. We weren't asked if we wanted water too first time round so had to order that separately.

Starters arrived and were great. The bruschetta was unusually warm with lovely cheese mushrooms and tomato. My partners pear and Gorgonzola starter was divine.

The mains were beautiful. Lovely salty carbonara and a creamy chicken and mushroom rigatoni served alongside a garlic rosemary focaccia bread.

Don't get me wrong the food was lovely. The place was lovely and the price was amazing. Perhaps we were being picky but the service just didn't impress.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank Stupii
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 19, 2016 via mobile

Having just arrived in Krakow and wandered down to the main square we found this place. It didn't look like much from the outside but we were taken downstairs and found it to be a little gem of a place. Great decor and very good food. Also very good value and nice staff.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank loobyloo2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travelers who viewed The Spaghetti also viewed

Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to The Spaghetti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.