We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pyszne żeberka w klimatycznym miejscu”

Rzeznia - Ribs on Fire Old Town
Ranked #238 of 3,040 Restaurants in Krakow
Price range: $5 - $56
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Stare Miasto
Description: If you are a meat lover and appreciate grilled steaks, ribs or burgers, than you are in for a real treat! Our Rzeźnia – Ribs on Fire restaurants specialize in grilling and invite you for a feast in the heart of historical Cracow. As probably the only restaurant in Poland, we gained the nickname “The Ribhouse”, as we are famous for our pork and beef ribs. Some of our guests travel from all over Poland to visit us and have their favorite ribs. Other special dishes, like traditional tartare with chilled Polish vodka are also here for the taking. At this point, you can find us at two locations in Cracow (Plac Dominikański 2 – near the main square and Bożego Ciałą 14 on Cracow’s Kazimierz district) but we soon plan to take our concept to other Polish cities.
Reviewed November 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (400)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

367 - 371 of 400 reviews

Reviewed November 11, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 22, 2017
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 5, 2017
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 4, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travelers who viewed Rzeznia - Ribs on Fire Old Town also viewed

Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to Rzeznia - Ribs on Fire Old Town? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.