We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Probably the best place I have stayed and the...”
other travelers have booked this property
Living room with a stunning view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room with a stunning view
Living room with a view of Old Town Stylish living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Living room with a stunning view
Living room with a view of Old Town
Stylish living room
View
View
Dining area, terrace
Dining area
Fully equipped kitchenette
Bedroom with a view
Bedroom
Big wardrobe
Walk in shower
Spacious bathroom
Bathroom
Second bedroom
Bedroom
Terrace
Building facade
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province, Southern Poland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Probably the best place I have stayed and the service was exceptional”
Reviewed December 21, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Wonderful apartment with everything required. Great location, great views. Cant speak highly enough about the owner. Everything was well maintained and looked after.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swede66
Wales
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Just as the pictures”
Reviewed December 3, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We were a group of six who had booked a long weekend trip and stayed for four days in the apartment. We were pleasantly taken back with how accurate the pictures were to reality. The standard of this apartment is very high, it was very clean and the layout superbly thought through. It had everything we needed and it never felt crammed with the amount of us staying. The location is also great with only a five minute walk to the main square, ten minutes to the mall and train station. It was still secluded enough to be away from any night noise. We liked it that much we are thinking of coming back. I would reccomend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bronagh N
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in perfect location.”
Reviewed October 21, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We were impressed by the cleanliness and location of our apartment. The lift within the building was not working very well at the beginning of our visit, but it seemed to have been fixed and worked well after the first day, this was important as one of our group had mobility problems.

The bed on the mezzanine level is only suitable for one adult, but two children would love it.

We would recommend this for family of two adults and two children. Not necessarily for six as advertised.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ed N
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Centrally located, modern, comfortable and clean”
Reviewed October 8, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful, centrally located, modern, nice little terrace, great views. We found it hard to locate as the address given is misleading. Good WiFi.. Very clean and beds comfortable. Has a washing machine but no dryer.
Our only criticism is that we were provided with one towel each and we were staying for five days.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mariola10...
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Stunning place”
Reviewed May 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is absolutely stunning. Everything is high-spec. Superb kitchen with top quality appliances, super bathroom with great big shower. Air con in the apartment was very useful as we have wonderful weather in Krakow.And this great view from roof windows at Mariacki Church.And great stereo system. Love little terrace for morning coffee. Everything in this apartment is just fantastic. And location couldn't be better! Few minutes walk to main square,restaurants and attractions.The owner organised transport from and to airport and meet us on arrival. We had a great time in Krakow and will be back soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neil T
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful apartment in fantastic location”
Reviewed January 30, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This apartment is stunning. The level of finish and quality is amazing. It is really well equipped and everything is in perfect condition.

There we're 4 adults in our party and there was plenty of space.

Location wise, you couldn't ask for better. It is 2 minutes to the old town main square. There are so many bars and restaurants within 5 minutes walking distance. You are spoiled for choice.

I only have a couple of very small pieces of constructive criticism.
- A bath mat by the shower would be great. It does get wet and a bit slippy.
- More small towels for hair drying.
- Some sort of blind on the Velux windows. The views are lovely, but we did tend to get woken early from the light.

These small suggestions in no way detract from the great stay we had. If I were to return to Krakow, I'd definitely stay here, and advise any friends to do so too.

Fantastic.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
joe612
San Mateo, California
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Incredible Old Town Kraków Loft”
Reviewed October 12, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Stepping into this beautifully renovated loft was like stepping into a magazine. You can still smell the fresh wood, paint & varnish. There are several skylights which open to incredible views of St. Mary's Church. Being new, there were some details overlooked such as bath mats and a coffee maker. I sent a message to the owner regarding a coffe maker and within hours he responded that he would buy one. The next day it was delivered.
Everything is a short walk away. The only drawback is that it is on the top floor of a 4 story building which gave us plenty of except use climbing the stairs.
We loved Kraków and loved this apartment. Our friend who live in Kraków loved the apartment as well. The only drawback was that the WiFi signal was weak but I would be willing to bet that once the owner reads this, he will remedy this situation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Overall beauty of the unit
Liked least: WiFi signal was weak and could only be used in the living room
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing