We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Przepyszne śniadanie - polecam ”

Blossom Coffee & Food
Get food delivered
Ranked #2 of 141 Coffee & Tea in Krakow
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Stare Miasto
Description: Blossom Cafe or "Blo" as we call it is the realisation of our dreams to create a place which offers the best speciality coffee in Cracow. 'Blo' vision is the result of our passion to create and research. We have made every effort to design a modern interior in which everyone is willing to spend their time, return and discover new exceptional flavours over and over again. We want to realise our ambitions of being a place where the product quality, staff commitment and atmosphere will easily compete with the greatest speciality cafes in the world.
Reviewed September 19, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blossom123583737, Kierownik at Blossom Coffee & Food, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (185)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

70 - 74 of 185 reviews

Reviewed August 7, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blossom123583737, Kierownik at Blossom Coffee & Food, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blossom Coffee & Food also viewed

Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to Blossom Coffee & Food? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.