We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveler rating
10
11
6
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
10
11
6
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 28 reviews
Reviewed September 22, 2017 via mobile

A little hard to find and outside the city, so you need a car or using taxi service.

Decent prices, nice and clean and good service. Rooms are nothing extra, but works fine. Bring your own toiletries.

Restaurant serves local food at good prices. Limited wine selection, but good beer. Small breakfast buffet, with local food.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank reijob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2016 via mobile

Nice and cozy room. Good breakfast. Very polite staff at the reception. Car parking safe and big. There's a wellness room downstairs which is open during all the afternoon. Gym is free of charge for the guests

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank giuliof560
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2016 via mobile

We visited Aviator Hotel in Kielce only fir a short stay: one night, late arrival and early check-out.
What makes us impressed and delighted was the Staff - all members were very kind and helpful, starting from the reception, the bar, breakfast responsible and maid. All of them make our short stay pleasant and worth to remember.
Room was spacious and very clean, meals choice for breakfast fair and tasty.
Location very good with easy access from the speedway.
For the price we paid you will - probably - not be able to find better place. Plus such friendly and helpful staff - 5 star experience. I do recommend that place.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank EUPLWAWRK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2015 via mobile

The hotel is in the Center perfect location. Nice for seminars. Staff is friendly and really nice. The food is ecelend. The room nice and big. The price is more than fair. This is a place where you can feel like home.

Date of stay: January 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank udo-Deppisch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Despite the hotel's a bit unfortunate location, I'd say it's the best in its standard. They have exquisite cuisine, great quality of service (the staff are simply charming people and as helpful as it gets) and very nice rooms, though I'd reccommend one whose windows do not overlook the street (the car noise can be irksome).
The Spa is also worth paying a visit. The masseuse is brilliant, the beautician - not so much.
All in all, the hotel's well-worth visiting.

Zabawa Sylwestrowa w hotelu Aviator to świetna impreza. Gustownie przystrojone otoczenie parkietu, dobra muzyka i fenomenalne, jak to w Aviatorze, jedzenie. Gorąco polecam ten hotel na krótki i długi pobyt, a także na jedyny wieczór w roku, który trwa do świtu ;)

Date of stay: December 2014
1  Thank sarrenka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews